We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$62
View deal
Expedia.com
$62
View deal
Traveluro
$55
View deal
Quality$62
Hotels.com$62
Destinia.com$71
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (670)
Filter reviews
670 results
Traveler rating
188
209
129
58
86
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
188
209
129
58
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean hot breakfast would stay again the breakfast area enjoyed my stay tybee island free breakfast downtown abercorn microwave pet florida
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 670 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2022 via mobile

Concenient to fast food & restaurants. Really enjoyed the continental breakfast. It was great. Liked the 11:00 checkout time. The staff was friendly. The maintenance worker even helped us out & jumped our car off when battery died.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank tammymardis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Quality Inn Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2022

Hi tammymardis,

It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, location, breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of quality service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again.

Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2022 via mobile

So nice the front desk I was going through and the smile on there faces made my day thank you so much they always call when there is a problem and to do the best they can I truly love that about this hotel thank you so much

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Felicia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Quality Inn Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2022

Hi Felicia G,

We are exceptionally thankful that you have honored our staff members with praiseworthy words. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2022

Good wifi, free breakfast and close to the historical area , This is an older property that was probably a Holiday Inn when built many years ago. We had a room in the courtyard facing the pool which was nice. Although we got some noise from the pool, that stopped when the pool closed for the night. There are updates but the furnishings are old and beat up. Everything was very clean and the staff was frinedly

Room tip: Inside the courtyard avoids all the traffic noise.
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank retiredtourer21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Quality Inn Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2022

Hi retiredtoure21,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our breakfast and amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2022 via mobile

Great AC, clean sheets and towels, friendly front desk, and great price. They want me to write 200 words minimum so I'll keep talking. The hotel is close to good food and historical down town Savannah. Would stay again

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 373daviss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Quality Inn Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2022

Hi 373daviss,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2022 via mobile

I was there for surgery appointment next day. Room was very clean. Front desk personnel was very friendly. Beds were comfortable . Will stay again. Also was very surprised at how quite it was to be Midtown.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank lureitaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Quality Inn Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2022

Dear lureitaw,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your wonderful experience with us. We are so encouraged to always do good for our guests. We are really appreciative of your generous compliments about our comfortable bed, clean rooms, friendly staff, and the amenities. We are glad you enjoy staying with us and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews