We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Old Town Trolley Tours of Savannah
from US$37.40
More Info
from US$35.26
More Info
from US$32.09
More Info
Reviews (7,313)
Filter reviews
7,313 results
Traveler rating
4,921
1,600
499
168
125
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,921
1,600
499
168
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trolley tour hop on hop day pass great tour historic district welcome center great overview entire tour points of interest visitor center beautiful city on foot informative tour city market river street visiting savannah stops
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 7,313 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Historic district with the fantastic architecture all from the comfort if an open air trolley. Loved all the squares and our tour guide Tony was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank A7908KVrebeccal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SavannahTrolleyTours, Public Relations Manager at Old Town Trolley Tours of Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello A7908KVrebeccal
Thank you for your comments regarding our trolley tour. We love to hear from our guests and we are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed seeing all the beauty of the historic district while in the comfort of our open air trolley and our conductor Tony was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great way to get the lay of the land on our first day, since most in my party are navigationally challenged!! Entertaining and educational as well.

Thank kdaudert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SavannahTrolleyTours, Public Relations Manager at Old Town Trolley Tours of Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello kdaudert
Thank you for spending your time in Savannah with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very fun tour. Rode with Tony, who was very funny and personable. He engaged his audience and knew a lot of history.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank alexwG5091BW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SavannahTrolleyTours, Public Relations Manager at Old Town Trolley Tours of Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello alexwG5091BW
Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our tour with us. We are pleased to hear what a fun time you had with our personable and funny conductor Tony. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Tony was awesome! Lots of fun facts and interesting tidbits of information! Interacted with passengers in a fun and playful way!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank kimberlylS2521KI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SavannahTrolleyTours, Public Relations Manager at Old Town Trolley Tours of Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello kimberlylS2521KI
Thank you for spending your time in Savannah with us and our awesome conductor Tony. We are delighted to hear all the fun facts and interesting tidbits of information you learned and we look forward to your next tour aboard our trolley. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My family had an incredible time on this tour. Tony, our guide, had tons of fun and interesting stories to tell us!! I HIGHLY recommend to request Tony for this tour!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 929spencerg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SavannahTrolleyTours, Public Relations Manager at Old Town Trolley Tours of Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello 929spencerg
Thank you for sharing your trolley review with us. We are happy to hear what an incredible time you had on our tour with our fun and interesting conductor Tony. Thank you again and we hope that you will come back oon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews