We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Creepy Crawl Haunted Pub Tour
from US$30.00
More Info
Reviews (1,082)
Filter reviews
1,082 results
Traveler rating
755
159
87
53
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
755
159
87
53
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ghost stories six pence pub great stories a lot of fun fun evening super fun visited savannah lauren guide blast history spooky stops spirits cemetery storyteller
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,082 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Less time getting drinks. Coordinate with bars so they have staff to handle groups. Don't hit the same bars at the same times as other groups.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank sarahlee079
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coastal44546483414, Owner at Creepy Crawl Haunted Pub Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking a tour with us. We are so sorry it went wrong. Your guide was dealing with a severe injury and did not make me aware of that until after the tour. The bar staff shortage is not something that we can resolve, but for the benefit of future guests--Savannah's bars, restaurants, and hotels are majorly understaffed and trying to respond efficiently to a massive increase in tourism. We apologize, and are actively seeking some new drink stops that can accommodate us. Unfortunately it is a city-wide, universal problem for all tourist activities.

SarahLee079, I cannot find your name in our booking system, but if you send me a message through TripAdvisor (you will see a means of doing so on your original confirmation email), I will make it right. Thanks!

Lauren Byram
Creepy Crawl Haunted Pub Tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Marissa was great very funny and knowledgeable about the history. Made it fun and enjoyable walking tour. Would highly recommend!!

Date of experience: April 2021
1  Thank J2496MUemilym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is great!! Fun tour of Savannah bars and pubs and our guide was terrific!! Stories were fantastic!!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank N3534KOjuliev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Pamela, our tour guide, was so much fun! Very knowledgeable and entertaining. We made several stops to hear stories and to refill beverages.

Thank megandT9630BR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2021

This tour was amazing. Our guide, Marissa, was great. She didn't make it feel cheesy and made the stories interesting. She was easy to talk to and made things fun. I am glad I experienced this and would highly recommend this tour. Our guide is what made the tour worth it.

Date of experience: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank mdykstra37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coastal44546483414, Owner at Creepy Crawl Haunted Pub Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We are proud to employ the best and most experienced haunted pub tour guides in town on the Creepy Crawl. Please come see us again someday!

Lauren Byram
Creepy Crawl Haunted Pub Tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews