We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$390
US$332
View deal
Expedia.comUS$332
Hotels.comUS$332
PricelineUS$332
Trip.comUS$377
eDreamsUS$332
Preferred HotelsUS$390
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,045)
Filter reviews
1,045 results
Traveler rating
830
120
44
31
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
830
120
44
31
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chop house fells point whiskey bar beautiful hotel infinity pool turn down service vending machine luxury hotel water view hotel guests four seasons hotel restaurant water taxi harbor view room valet parking inner harbor rec
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,045 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Amazing staffs, top quality Food & Beverage, attentive and caring. Location is perfect! Cannot wait to return in the summer as this place is the center of ALL, pool by the habour and the view. Truly one of the best stays at a hotel!

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ngdan76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021

From staff to design - everyone and everything at Pendry is exceptional. True luxury in an incredible location. From the moment I stepped out of the Uber to Terrance taking us to Amtrak upon departure everything was so detailed and amazing. Thank you Pendry team for an amazing stay!

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ricky G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

My stay last week was my third time staying at Sagamore Pendry Baltimore. Each stay had been exceptional but I was so impressed that even under more strict Covid measures, the service quality and experience felt unaffected. If anything, I felt even more protected and cared for from the always welcoming doormen to the socially distanced service at Rec Pier restaurant. Speaking of the food, you can’t go wrong with the Cesar salad or any of the pasta dishes, and the espresso martinis are a must! I am looking forward to visiting again soon.

Date of stay: February 2021
Thank Deezee59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2021

Gorgeous location. Park and Uber because parking is difficult. On the bright side many things are within walking distance on the opposite side of an amazing waterfront back drop. The historic charm and elegance is plentiful and will make for amazing memories.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ajahlrva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2021

Amazing experience! We knew we were at a special hotel moment we made our reservation, arrival was smooth. Everyone made us felt welcome, safe, at home, shared their Local insights on where to go, what to do. We can not wait to return and dine back at Rec Pier (craving for best Cesar Salad, yummy truffle fries, linguini and best steak I and family Ever had). Thanks to everyone for going above and beyond in creating a memorable experience for our family.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lonerider_nyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews