We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveler rating
125
43
33
26
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
43
33
26
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk the general manager rooms are clean house keeping restaurants and shopping great customer service great place to stay convenient location enjoyed my stay marissa dk iron pet appointment
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

We loved our visit they helped us in every way ... I love that you allow us to have our puppy ... the room was clean and comfortable the room smelled nice front desk lady faatimah was very nice
friendly and helpful

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Quest37056455290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

I had amazing stay everyone was nice and help me with all my problems and then we had a great 4 day stay so it was good to relax and just chill but I will definite be staying here a lot more very soon.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Companion24714258545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

It was good we only stayed for a couple of hrs do to I had to go back to work thereafter...

We also had stayed there for a few months prior to last night.... back then they were good people....

Now they still are... very helpful....

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Wesley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

I have been coming to the Red Room for almost a year now and they are very welcoming very understanding and very convenient for me I have no problems with this Hotel thank you for helping with all my needs

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Paradise813350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

My stay at the red roof was pleasant Fatima’s was very helpful the rooms were clean I was in a quite area the staff are friendly I would stay here again Fatima’s signed me up to be a redo card member and advised me of promotions and points and I ended up staying instead of leaving

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Corey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews