We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Philadelphia Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,239)
Filter reviews
2,239 results
Traveler rating
198
386
664
479
512
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
386
664
479
512
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2,239 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was ok plumbing wasn't do good the first room I had the bathroom sink stopped up and the second room the tub stopped up which is disgusting to me

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank tsilmo272327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ended up here during a quick business trip to the city. Didn't have transportation so the free shuttle sold me. Room was just as expected, exceptionally clean + staff friendly and accommodating. Just enough food offered for breakfast before my shuttle back to the airport in the morning. Can't believe there are some reviewers here whose remarks suggest they're expecting the Taj Mahal when this is clearly a budget property doing their best to make a living on an inexpensive room rate. Educated travelers know to ignore your "dated" and "decor looked tired" comments. I mean, really??

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My overall experience was not bad, we would have like better choices for breakfast but other than that we enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank cassandramyrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews