We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,336)
Filter reviews
2,336 results
Traveler rating
205
404
684
497
546
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
404
684
497
546
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 2,336 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

It was ok plumbing wasn't do good the first room I had the bathroom sink stopped up and the second room the tub stopped up which is disgusting to me

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank tsilmo272327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Ended up here during a quick business trip to the city. Didn't have transportation so the free shuttle sold me. Room was just as expected, exceptionally clean + staff friendly and accommodating. Just enough food offered for breakfast before my shuttle back to the airport in the morning. Can't believe there are some reviewers here whose remarks suggest they're expecting the Taj Mahal when this is clearly a budget property doing their best to make a living on an inexpensive room rate. Educated travelers know to ignore your "dated" and "decor looked tired" comments. I mean, really??

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018

My overall experience was not bad, we would have like better choices for breakfast but other than that we enjoyed our stay!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank cassandramyrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews