We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotelUS$80
Expedia.comUS$80
PricelineUS$80
CourtyardUS$80
Hotels.comUS$80
HurbUS$94
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveler rating
102
58
41
24
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
102
58
41
24
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bistro staff nice courtyard room was clean front desk staff nice stay king room would stay again up to date convenient location business trip glenda rey lobby quentin rock
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2020

Very nice personnel work here...but property is very aged, rooms totally out-dated....offers cheap stay, but not a good Marriott Experience....Toilet flowed throughout the night, no security bars on sliding glass doors....just tired, and smelly....

Room tip: Not staying here...
Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GPFarms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2020

Monique was a gracious and helpful hostess when I had room issues. Very quick response. Thank you!
My server, Ebony was incredibly friendly and really brightened my day. Great service! I will definitely be back.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank marklU1110CB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 March 2020 via mobile

This is my favorite hotel to stay at when I come to Little Rock for work. Quentin Nimmer is by far the best guest service representative I’ve encountered. He is accommodating, helpful, friendly and always cheerful!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank F8464UVsamanthas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2020

This hotel was by far the most relaxing stay. The suite was wonderful! I loved the separation of the room, because it gave us a work area and a relaxing area. We have spent a lot of time in and out of hotels but this one was the best by far!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 382belindah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2020 via mobile

Thanks to the hospitality and high quality staff, including Ebony and Tracy, my overnight stay was made easy and enjoyable. The food was delicious, and service prompt and attentive. The facility and amenities are up to date, clean, and comfortable. I will stay again when in town.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank melissaz2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews