We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Axe throwing

The staff trained us well and made sure to be near if we needed them. It was so much fun, but it... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
jcollins1994
via mobile
Teen boys birthday party

The staff was very patient and helpful. Quick and easy to get started. Boys had a blast! We will... read more

Reviewed 4 May 2021
Stacy G
,
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Read all 7 reviews
  
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
6
0
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
6
0
0
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2021

We had a great time for my sons birthday night. Prices were good and the donuts next door were a bonus. Will
Be back !

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Yoursyours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2021 via mobile

Me and my wife were passing thru and looking for something fun to do. A local recommended it to us and we gave it a try. We had so much fun! The staff were super fun! You could tell they loved axe throwing & helped us with learning the technique. We were sticking in no time! They even taught us some games & trick shots. It’s a definite must do! Well be back soon for sure next time we’re this way!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank I4995GLjeremys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2021

My family and I had a blast when we visited Civil Axe Throwing in Little Rock. We have been to other locations and different ax-throwing venues as well but we thought this location did a great job instructing and showing us the ropes for a few trick shots! Ford our "Axepert" (hilarious by the way) was very friendly, knowledgeable, and funny. Their staff did a solid job of making us feel safe with COVID protocols, for example wiping down axes and high-touch areas we were around. Hand sanitizer was available as well to us. Everyone we saw had masks on too. Highly recommend this place then heading next door to Hurts Donuts for a needed snack after the workout!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2020

Disappointing for all of us. Five of us felt like it was fun for 30 minutes and then done. Wish more had been put into "decor" - paint trees and totem poles on the walls and make it feel like you're in the woods (Northwest). No one including instructor was wearing a mask, there was no antibacterial anywhere for clients, saw zero cleaning or wiping down of axe handles. Also no signs saying what they were doing, if anything, to follow mandatory guidelines.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank NorthHero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews