We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Michelle Richar... M
Bowral, Australia

POD 51 may 2024

Review of Pod 51 Hotel
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jun 4, 2024
Albert deserves a special mention. He was friendly, calm and helpful when managing my requests. Not to mention patient!
Date of stay: May 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₱15,936
₱14,885
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.1 km from Pod 51 Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
₱10,157
₱8,090
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • travelup.com
1.7 km from Pod 51 Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
₱8,453
  • Motto
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
2.4 km from Pod 51 Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
₱13,872
  • Homewood
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
2.0 km from Pod 51 Hotel
Free Wifi
Fitness center
₱13,332
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • travelup.com
  • Algotels
4.1 km from Pod 51 Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior
₱7,472
  • Motto
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
1.3 km from Pod 51 Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Paramount Hotel New York Time Lobby Fireplace
₱6,235
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.6 km from Pod 51 Hotel
Fitness center
The Crowne Plaza Times Square, overlooking Times Square!
₱9,848
₱7,172
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
1.5 km from Pod 51 Hotel
Room service
Facade
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱9,807
  • Algotels
1.1 km from Pod 51 Hotel
Fitness center
Hotel Edison Facade
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱7,904
  • Algotels
1.5 km from Pod 51 Hotel
Bar/Lounge
Fitness center
View more hotels in New York City
Reviews (6,325)
Filter reviews
6,325 results
Traveler rating
2,160
2,828
843
255
239
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,160
2,828
843
255
239
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shared bathroom bunk bed room private bath rooms are small new york ess a bagel rooftop deck budget hotel around the corner place to sleep times square subway station central park location is great rockefeller center bagels midtown manhattan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 6,325 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2024

The staff here were stellar - always available, helpful and able to answer questions and quickly problem solve. For example, I arrived early morning and without having to even ask I was told my room could be ready early. I was very grateful for that. This hotel is ideally located, impeccably clean with wonderful, helpful and numerous staff. I booked a Queen pod. The room size was ample, windows with shudders and an extremely comfortable bed, most welcome after a day of adventure. Also, within the neighbourhood there are numerous great restaurants and sub-way just a block away given you access to all of Manhattan. In every way, POD51 was ideal for my stay in Manhattan. I would definitely recommend, and I hope to return soon.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank J P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 2, 2024

We felt at home in this hotel. It has a very quiet atmosphere and is well located. I surely reccommend it.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mar_abV9513UH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 2, 2024

Perfect room for our needs! Perfect location (Fifth avenue, central park, Rockefeller, Times Square, etc.) who let us walk to our destinations and when we couldn't, the subway was a 5 min walk. We did the free walking tour who was absolutely worth it ! We parked at the icon parking for which we had the pod discount who was also very worth it and let us enjoyed our trip to New York with a peace of mind.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rexgx3doxk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 30, 2024

Best place for visiting NYC and enjoying the whole city! Perfect distance from all places both walking and by Subway!

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aturol766913
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 30, 2024

A place to comeback trust staff very covinient location public transportation available near by such as metro, museums not far

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank waltercoreaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews