We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Good!

We ordered with friends at the prom party of bass, we thought that for our big and noisy company... read more

Reviewed October 31, 2018
Mangust e
Excellent Service

So, you know how it always goes. I was about to have a wedding and there was a need to get a limo... read more

Reviewed February 20, 2018
Noah Z
,
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Read all 13 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around New York City
from $34.26
More Info
from $23.90
More Info
from $2,700.00
More Info
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveler rating
11
1
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
11
1
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 13 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2017

It is always a problem in cities so huge as New York is, to see as many sites as possible. Expesially if you are not local and time there is limited. Than the best solution will be to rent a car. I came to NY only for weekends with my girlfriend so we used limoscanner service. The range of cars and the prices were really appealing. The is a possibility to pay with the card and cashe when service will be provided. This service will fit to everyone, from students to respectful businessman. We are students so our choice was a ford focus, very compact, cheap and convenient in the city. Car was in good condition and was in time. In general service made a good impression.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank kostyasafonov92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017

They celebrated their mother's anniversary in November 2016, they ordered a white chrysler limousine with karaoke. As a gift, the limousine was decorated with flowers and balls, from which everyone was just delighted! When signing the contract at the office, everyone explained that it is possible that it is impossible, and for what there can be fines. The driver was very friendly and sociable, he always met us with a smile and opened the door. Emotions have remained just positive, and the prices for such pleasure are excellent. We would like to express our gratitude to Limoscanner, for the wonderful holiday, everything is done for 5+!

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank marietta_017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2017
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews