We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Elizabeth Hinton
from US$625.00
More Info
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
26
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
26
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2021

We loved our sailing trip with Captain Liz! She was very informative and the boat was beautiful! Had a fantastic time with our friends!

Date of experience: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank heidihT4782BG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth H, Owner at Elizabeth Hinton, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2021

I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your sailing trip on Mojave! It was my pleasure to have you aboard.

-Captain Liz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2021

My friends and I booked an evening sailing trip with Captain Liz. Honestly, I cannot say enough great things. The boat, the captain, the accommodations were much more than I could ever expect. I CANNOT wait for another sailing trip on this boat!

Date of experience: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mackenzie891
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth H, Owner at Elizabeth Hinton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2021

Yay! Im so glad you had fun and enjoyed the boat. It was my pleasure to have you all on board. Can't wait to do it again!

-Captain Liz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021

This was our 2nd time sailing with Liz. She is very cautious and knows what she is doing. We had a great time and would definitely recommend using her. We will definitely be baxk.

Date of experience: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank tracytQ5368VZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth H, Owner at Elizabeth Hinton, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2021

Tracy,

It was great to have you and your family on board my new boat! I am so glad you enjoyed your trip and I look forward to seeing you again for round 3! Thanks again.

-Captain Liz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2021

Captain Liz was amazing! Very professional and smart. We will definitely visit again next time back!!

Date of experience: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank pauljmata13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth H, Owner at Elizabeth Hinton, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2021

Paul,

I am happy to hear your experience was everything you hoped it would be. It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. Thanks again for the shirt! See you next time.

-Captain Liz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2021

Captain Liz was amazing, the boat was perfect for our group of couples and she took such great care of us!! We would definitely book again with her to take the family out on a sail!

Date of experience: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank robbemily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth H, Owner at Elizabeth Hinton, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2021

Emily,

I am happy to hear you had a good time sailing with me. It was such a pleasure to have such a wonderful group of people on board. I look forward to meeting the rest of your family next time we sail together. See you then!

-Captain Liz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews