We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$62
View deal
Booking.com$62
Wyndham$62
Priceline$62
Hotels.com$62
Travelocity$62
ZenHotels.com$65
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveler rating
55
77
74
56
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
55
77
74
56
56
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 318 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2022

We checked in real late on a Thursday into Friday morning and got to our room which was infested with cockroaches and immediately went back to the front desk to request a refund which I still have not received and we left to stay in another hotel

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Zglr82a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Harrison, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2022

Zglr82a,

Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in
our hotel. We are so sorry for the unfortunate incident that you experienced regarding the visit of unwelcome pests in your guest room. We have had the room professionally treated and cleaned, and we apologize that such an unusual situation has occurred. We are so sorry that this is the impression you take with you about our hotel. We want to assure you that we respond promptly to pest alerts with expert extermination services and also treat to deter pests on a regular scheduled basis. Please keep us in mind for your next stay in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2022

Place was clean. Staff Friendly but, 2 items for breakfast. Muffin or honey bun. No hot items available and no where to sit. Had all chairs on top of table and dirty mop bucket in middle of room. Limited a little on parking due to the vast amount of Semi trucks parked in lot. Very tight trying to leave.

Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank trisha824
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Harrison, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2022

Hi trisha824,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience!

We are happy to see the high rating and to read the pros of your experience, yet we regret to hear of your dissatisfaction with our breakfast. We want to let you know that we take your suggestions to heart and are reconsidering the available choices.

It is truly our goal to impress each guest with our service, and continuing improvements to our rooms, parking, and policies. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2021

The manager Zach Christopher was very pleasant and super helpful. I made a mistake with dates and he gave top notch customer service and so patient. Grateful for the extra generosity to accomidate. Thanks Zach!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank nicolewC7697RT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Harrison, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2021


Hi nicolewC7697RT,

Thank you for taking the time to share this five-star experience with our management, staff, and
future guests. We are glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and
hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit!
We will happily share your comments with Zach Christopher and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2021

Although the hotel was doing some construction and updating, it was overall very clean. Of course breakfast consisted of a sack with protein bar/fruit due to COVID (not the hotel's fault). They do provide a few spaces of covered motorcycle parking which was very nice.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank loggies0617
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Harrison, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2021

Hi loggies0617,


Thank you so much for your compliments and great review of our hotel! Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five-star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We also appreciate your appreciation of our cleanliness and breakfast as we try our best to satisfy our guests as they stay with us. We thank you for staying with us and we are hoping that we will see you again should you need a place to stay .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2021

Room 107 is covered from ceiling to floor in mold, it looked like a scene from a horror movie, flies were everywhere, it was absolutely awful, the smell and mold instantly took my breath away, we took pictures and asked for another room, the attendant did move us to another room and it was ok for the price but there needs to be safety inspection done in that room.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rbaltazar29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Harrison, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2021


rbaltazar29,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel. Our housekeeping staff is held to a very high standard and we appreciate that you've informed us of a need to address housekeeping policies and procedures. Lastly, we assure you to forward this concern to the management for their attention and action. Please give us another chance to serve you better as we promise a more pleasant stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews