We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveler rating
118
12
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
118
12
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstd gardenzakim bridgethe north endeagles concertnicest courtyardpaul mitchellloyal marriotttypical courtyardroom was spotlessly cleanfront deskgreat hotel great locationcable tvcourtyard by marriottwould definitely stay here againentire stayfaneuil hallfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

My mom and I were down in Boston looking for wedding venues, Emily was so knowledgeable and helpful with food places, things to do and possible venues we hadn't even heard of! She made our trip so much better! Will definitely be returning!

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank Samiam334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard N, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Downtown/North Station, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Congratulations on your engagement, what an exciting time for you. It's great to hear that Emily did such a wonderful job of helping you during your recent visit to Boston. We would love the opportunity to host your wedding guests once you have selected your venue, our talented Sales Team can assist you with rates and information if you reach out by email to jaaskov@turnberry.com. Either way we look forward to hosting your return again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Pristine, beautiful rooms with amazing views! Top-notch customer service in all departments. Notably, Director of Front Office, Shelagh, who went above and beyond to ensure we had the most memorable stay possible. Perfect location, close to T, fabulous North End restaurants, TD Garden and more! We will never stay anywhere else when in Boston and look forward to our return.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank JLS1217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard N, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Downtown/North Station, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Thank you so much for selecting the Courtyard at North Station, we are so happy to have provided you with such a memorable stay. It's great to hear that Shelagh did such an amazing job taking care of your needs and exceeding your expectations. We appreciate you noting our ideal location, steps from the TD Garden and moments from the historic North End. We look forward to having you as our loyal repeat guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Loved staying at this courtyard, everything about it is luxurious! Especially enjoyed our 12th floor panoramic view of the city. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, you won’t be disappointed! Also would like to thank Chante and Marina for accommodating us during our stay.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Emily V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard N, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Downtown/North Station, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

You are very fortunate to have had the opportunity to be take care of by both Chante and Marina, these ladies ooze hospitality and we couldn't be more lucky to have them on our team. Thank you for taking the time to recognize them. It sounds like you enjoyed one of our premier corner king rooms with views overlooking the Zakim and the Back Bay, what we consider one of the best views in Boston. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

My stay at the Courtyard Marriot was well worth the modest price. The room was very well kept and the staff was pleasure to deal with. Every one of my needs were met. The room had spectacular views of Boston’s Zakim and TD Garden. I will be coming back.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled solo
Thank JCianciolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard N, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Downtown/North Station, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share some feedback regarding your recent visit. We could not be happier to hear that all of your needs were met for this trip and that our staff did such an amazing job taking care of you. It's our pleasure to provide our guests with unrivaled views of the Zakim Bridge from so many of our guest rooms, a spectacular sight in the day time and at night, and sweeping views of the historic North End and Back Bay from the remainder. We are so pleased you have already decided you will be returning to us, we can't wait to have the pleasure of hosting many return visits for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

The property is new, clean, and modern. Donald at the front desk was beyond helpful. First of all we called him from the airport to inquire about the best way to get to the hotel. Once we arrived, he greeted us with a great smile and went out of his way with his hospitality. He was very friendly and very helpful. We always stay at Marriott, and this one is exceptional. We will be back Donald! Thanks for telling us about things to do in Boston and for treating us so kindly. Wish we could give you 10 stars!

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank 12thompson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard N, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Downtown/North Station, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2018

What a pleasure to receive this review, we could not be more delighted to hear what a wonderful job Donald did in taking care of you, your compliments and kind words will mean very positive recognition for Donald internally as well. We are fortunate to have him as a member of our amazing team! Thank you for being a loyal Marriott guest, it is much appreciated and we look forward to having the pleasure of hosting you again soon at the Courtyard at North Station as well as any other of the Marriott brands throughout the world.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews