We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$129
Hotels.comUS$129
WyndhamUS$129
PricelineUS$129
FindHotelUS$129
ZenHotels.comUS$136
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (665)
Filter reviews
666 results
Traveler rating
363
190
76
17
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
363
190
76
17
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pet area a pet friendly hotel blu pig poop bags walking path dog park allow pets room was clean great stay pool and hot tub yogurt great room arches national park in town road trip parks grass
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 666 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2021

Everything was great from check in, room, breakfast and check out No problems or issues at all. We would stay again the next time we are there. We have always LQ and this site proved to us again, why we like staying at LQ's.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JRH201919
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021

One of the few hotels I've stayed at on this vacation that had daily maid service. Room was nice, clean, had ample up to date USB and electric connections. Some shade in the parking lot which is not common in Moab. We arrived early and they were able to check us in which is always nice. Reasonable price for Moab with early booking

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wrherman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2021 via mobile

Very Disappointing experience. Martin the front desk clerk was extremely rude to me and said very disparaging things to me which he admitted to chase (who booked the reservation). Read the 1 star reviews to understand this is truly a dog hotel. There are better choices in the area all of which I recommend to avoid having to insulted by Martin.

Room tip: Avoid Martin at the front desk
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank EDVCFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2021

Appreciated being able to bring our dog, but honestly, the room smelled like a dog kennel. Smell of cleaning fluids was intense. Otherwise, basically a somewhat rundown hotel that benefits from being in a great town. Reasonably close to town, but not walkable to anything.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Traveler2021XC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Checked into the La Quinta in Moab and were pleasantly surprised how nice it was, room was large with 2 queen beds, nice bathroom with separate sink area. It has a microwave and refrigerator plenty of desk room and plugs at the nightstand between the beds. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful with info on National and State Parks near by. Breakfast was good, lots of choices area was kept neat and clean with gloves and sanitizer available for guests to use. I would definitely go back to this La Quinta.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Susan w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews