We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,358)
Filter reviews
1,358 results
Traveler rating
673
482
153
37
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
673
482
153
37
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarches national parkthe north endin townwafflescomplimentary breakfastclean hotelthe breakfast areafront desk staffguest laundrypleasant stayoutdoor poolwould stay here againmain streetcomfortable roomfresh fruitconvenient locationeach morning
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 1,358 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Stayed here for 4 nights for Easter Jeep Safari. Best service in the industry! Location is walkable to everything downtown. Staff is caring in all aspects of customer service. Beds are comfortable and choice of pillow firmness makes for a wonderful nights sleep. Couldn't have had a better stay!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank wndrvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018

We spent 3 nights at the Hampton hotel with our 6 year old. The rooms were decent size, very clean, helpful staff, and better than expected breakfast. They also have an outdoor small pool and hot tub. You can walk to the main strip with restaurants but some spots might be a hike. We came out high season, so the hotel was high priced in our opinion. I recommend that if you go during high season, you get a parking spot or you might be parking far away. We always got a spot early and it seemed the lot filled up quickly.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 343luke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2018

The location can't be beat - close to both Arches and Canyonlands National Parks! The rooms were clean and very quiet. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was great too! I would highly recommend this property.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Very clean with comfortable beds, out door heated pool and hot tub. Perfect location on main street. A little on the high side but use AARP for a discount. I would stay here again. Across the street is Moab touring and a delicious sandwich shop.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank joalexander03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2018

We had a very nice stay in Moab at the Hampton Inn. I'd definitely recommend staying here. The staff was quite courteous and helpful during our visit. The kitchen staff even went out of their way to prepare a special batch of oatmeal just for me.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bryan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews