We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Moab
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inca Inn(Moab)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bowen Motel(Moab)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
    Reviews (1,296)
    Filter reviews
    1,296 results
    Traveler rating
    638
    466
    148
    32
    12
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    638
    466
    148
    32
    12
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsarches national parkthe north endin townwafflescomplimentary breakfastclean hotelfront desk staffthe breakfast areapleasant staywe've stayedwould definitely stay here againoutdoor poolmain streetgreat place to staylaundry roomconvenient locationcomfortable room
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    4 - 9 of 1,296 reviews
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Stayed here for 4 nights for Easter Jeep Safari. Best service in the industry! Location is walkable to everything downtown. Staff is caring in all aspects of customer service. Beds are comfortable and choice of pillow firmness makes for a wonderful nights sleep. Couldn't have had a better stay!

    • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank wndrvr
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    We spent 3 nights at the Hampton hotel with our 6 year old. The rooms were decent size, very clean, helpful staff, and better than expected breakfast. They also have an outdoor small pool and hot tub. You can walk to the main strip with restaurants but some spots might be a hike. We came out high season, so the hotel was high priced in our opinion. I recommend that if you go during high season, you get a parking spot or you might be parking far away. We always got a spot early and it seemed the lot filled up quickly.

    • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank 343luke
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    The location can't be beat - close to both Arches and Canyonlands National Parks! The rooms were clean and very quiet. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was great too! I would highly recommend this property.

    • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank Lisa F
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Very clean with comfortable beds, out door heated pool and hot tub. Perfect location on main street. A little on the high side but use AARP for a discount. I would stay here again. Across the street is Moab touring and a delicious sandwich shop.

    • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank joalexander03
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    We had a very nice stay in Moab at the Hampton Inn. I'd definitely recommend staying here. The staff was quite courteous and helpful during our visit. The kitchen staff even went out of their way to prepare a special batch of oatmeal just for me.

    • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank Bryan M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews