We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveler rating
25
63
56
23
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
63
56
23
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt microwave and fridge few blocks clean rooms fisherman's wharf coffee maker easy access soma tv trader noise city ucsf uber toiletries
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2016

It is a Hotel near the center of San Franciso. After 5 minutes walk you have a lot of busses. Romm are with all things. Reception very kindly. Parking and wifi free.
Parking direct at the hotel. No elevator. Breakfast included but very very poor.
Very clean.

Room tip: second floor
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mario R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2016

Considering how hectic it was during the weekend we are glad we chose this hotel! It was withing walking distance to Super Bowl City and AT&T park or a $10 Uber ride. The staff was pleasant and overall this place I would chose again if we were to go the Baseball stadium or Fisherman's Wharf. Be aware if your a picky person there is construction going on in the back of the hotel so request the front of the hotel. It did not bother us and we liked were we were.

Room tip: Constructing a building near the rear of the hotel. Be aware if your sensitive to noise. The weekend we stayed was peaceful and enjoyable.
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Davidg8834
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2015 via mobile

Clean room, soft beds, walking distance from Slim's. Shower, toilet and sink worked great. My experience was great for a Wednesday night. There is some construction going on behind the hotel, but I imagine that is only on weekday mornings. Didn't bother me personally, but light sleepers may wanna request a room towards the front of the hotel if that is an issue.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2015 via mobile

I had 3 nights in this inn and everything was fine !!!! They have free parking , small one first come first serve type but it's ok !!! Nice bathroom, pretty clean but the floor need an upgrade!!! Staff are friendly and helpful but house keeping are not so good !!!! We left the inn at 10 AM and come back at almost 1 pm our room still not cleaned yet , no complaints but it's come to this, after a long flight or a long day to experience San Francisco sometime you can't get out of bed , you want to stay a little more on your bed but the noises from traffic and construction nearby, and then House keeping they are working and Chatting out loud right in front of my room !!!! So we decided to get up and go out with a bad mood !!!!
But overall this is a nice hotel to stay , good location , well maintained , clean !!! I'll think about coming back here next time in SF

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank NaniDiep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2015

I stayed here Nov 4 - Nov 8 2015 with 2 friends and for the price and location it was everything we needed. We spent most of the day out, but at night we slept well and our car was secure in the parking lot downstairs. By around 10 pm the lot gets full. There are about 10 spots I believe. The location was close to interesting parts/bars/restaurants that are walking distance but the public transportation was very useful to get to further places (until 12am because it stops running around that time). The staff was very helpful and the breakfast items were great morning snacks (mini-cereals, juice, milk, coffee, granola bars).

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Melissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews