We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (865)
Filter reviews
865 results
Traveler rating
464
253
86
39
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
464
253
86
39
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fisherman's wharf resort fee tuscan inn pescatore restaurant great location onsite restaurant nice hotel lounge area each morning per night within walking distance complimentary wine would definitely stay here again upon check stayed here for nights boutique hotel ghirardelli square
Filter
Updating list...
174 - 179 of 865 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Hotel Zoe is in a great location. The staff were friendly & the room was clean, quiet & had really comfortable beds. Would be nice to have tea/coffee making facilities in the room - however, there was tea, coffee, water, etc available every morning in reception.
Would not hesitate to return to this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nicola b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ncarls0n, General Manager at Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

Hey Traveler,

Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! Please come back and see us again soon!

Cheers,
Nikki Carlson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2018

This hotel is very near fisherman's Wharf. You do not need a car. The place is clean and quiet. While the room was small it was large enough and we traveled with 4 large bags. IT seems as if it has been remodeled but is very nice. Side note FYI I wouldn't waste my time on the trolley as we spent 2 hours wait to ride 20 minute crowed ride.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jerrys99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ncarls0n, General Manager at Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Hey Traveler,

Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! Please come back and see us again soon.

Cheers,
Nikki Carlson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2018

Stayed for two nights, very good location in fishermans wharf, 10 minute walk to the pier for Alcatraz, and a bit less to the turnaround for the trolley to union square. Boutique style hotel, room a tad small, staff very helpful. Good food in restaurant, would stay here again

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bridgendbaggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ncarls0n, General Manager at Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Hey Traveler,

Thank you for the 5 star review! Please come back and see us again soon.

Cheers,
Nikki Carlson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2018

This review is long overview. Friends and I attended San Fran for a birthday getaway and stayed at Hotel Zoe. The hotel in close proximity to Fisherman's Wharf and other attractions which we easily walked to. I liked our room which was clean.

The staff was amazing in their customer service. I communicated with Djono prior to the trip to arrange for a birthday gift basked. He was helpful and responsive in having that set up and the hotel staff in general created a very welcoming/celebratory room by providing complimentary sparkling wine and bite size cake- Thank you!

We enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelgoals1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ncarls0n, General Manager at Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Hey Traveler,

Thank you for the wonderful review! It's great to read that you had such a wonderful stay. Djono is fantastic, It's great to read that he set you up with some birthday treats. Please come back and see us again soon.

Cheers,
Nikki Carlson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2018

This hotel is in an ideal location, rooms are small but spotlessly clean and very modern. The staff at this hotel are wonderful we were expecting a delivery of a large picture that did not arrive before our departure and they were more than happy to organise shipment to Australia for us, Coffee and Bar facilities avail in comfortable foyer area and adjoining restaurant was lovely, Would highly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fiona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ncarls0n, General Manager at Hotel Zoe Fisherman's Wharf, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

Hey Traveler,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Cheers,
Nikki Carlson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews