We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,872)
Filter reviews
3,872 results
Traveler rating
2,344
1,000
349
109
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,344
1,000
349
109
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the financial district front desk purified water great location embarcadero center ferry building early check business traveler rooms are small lounge area coffee machine business trip queen bed great room bart station few blocks market street
Filter
Updating list...
761 - 766 of 3,872 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We travel and stay in San Francisco all during baseball season as Season Ticket Holders to the San Francisco Giants/AT&T Park. We have stayed at numerous hotels throughout the City. This place is small, but you wouldn't know it as it has a warm touch! Daily wine tasting @ 5:00 pm :). The rooms are clean and the bathroom is spacious. The location is awesome as it is very close to shopping, fine restaurants, beautiful historic buildings, and, of course, AT&T Park! It is also close to the Ferry Building, fabulous views of the bridge and ocean, as well as Fisherman's Wharf and not too far from Union Square. The only negative thing is no King beds..all queens. But, Sarbi and Elizabeth at the front desk were very welcoming and accommodating! If I had my way, I think I would stay here for most of the baseball games we attend throughout the season!

Room Tip: Higher floors are always better in the City!
  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank richardsp189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CQManager, Manager at Club Quarters Hotel in San Francisco, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you richardsp189. Glad that you like the hotel and its offered amenities. Good news, we do have King Beds in the standard rooms. We hope to see you again this baseball season. Go Giants.

All the best.

Patrick Jackson - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Located so close to the heart of sfo. Friendly staff and very clean rooms. Coffee free bottled water and snacks are complimentary. Room are small but have everything you need. Room cooling and heating are very important to me and these rooms are great

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank theresamH3070FV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CQManager, Manager at Club Quarters Hotel in San Francisco, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

We are glad that you liked the hotel and were comfortable here theresamH3070FV. Thank you for your stay and review. We hope to see you again.

Take care.

Patrick Jackson - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Fantastic location very close to little Italy, Ferry Building, and China Town . Great helpful stuff especially Elizabeth and Sarbi . I will definitely with no hesitation recommend it for any one want to experience the amazingness of SF !!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
2  Thank sadiq A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CQManager, Manager at Club Quarters Hotel in San Francisco, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you for your stay and review sadiq A. Glad that you had a nice time here. Thank you for your recommendation.

All the best.

Patrick Jackson - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Warm and cozy hotel conveniently located in the middle of downtown. The staff are
very friendly and helpful. We arrived a few hours prior to the official check-in time. Sarbi and Elizabeth C very kindly facilitated our early check-in.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
2  Thank BusyBeeZi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CQManager, Manager at Club Quarters Hotel in San Francisco, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you BusyBeeZi. We are glad that you enjoyed the hotel and that the staff took care of your needs. Glad that you found the hotels location to your liking and the staff friendly. Hope to see you again.

Take care.

Patrick Jackson - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Great location, close to Chinatown and other areas. There's a bike share station right across the street that makes it convenient to get anywhere. Check in was a breeze and Sarbi & Elizabeth C. were especially helpful. Definitely recommend!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Darian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CQManager, Manager at Club Quarters Hotel in San Francisco, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Darian J; Thank you. We are glad that you enjoyed the hotel and hope to see you again.

All the best.

Patrick Jackson - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews