We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“10/10”
Review of Lahaina Grill

Lahaina Grill
Reserve a table
2
Tue, 30/11
20:00
Ranked #1 of 237 Restaurants in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$60 - US$100
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Front Street
Description: Top 10 Fine Dining Restaurants in the U.S 2021 (TripAdvisor). Top 15 Fine Dining in 2020. Voted Best Maui Restaurant for 28 years in a row (1994-2021). Featuring innovative, New American cuisine, Lahaina Grill uses techniques and flavors from around the world, all perfectly blended with the freshest ingredients cultivated by Maui's local farms, dairies and surrounding waters. Please note that we do not allow any outside wine, no corkage available.
Reviewed 24 October 2021 via mobile

Amazing food, incredible service! We came here during our honeymoon and had an absolutely phenomenal evening!

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank sweetsandsweats
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lahaina, Owner at Lahaina Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the 10/10 review! And Congratulations, we are honored that you dined with us on your honeymoon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (4,191)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

63 - 67 of 4,193 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2021 via mobile

Amazing food and wonderful attention to all details. Best meal we had on our week in Maui! Met the owner who was so gracious and attentive. Waiter and waitress were so special as well.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Guide42868358812
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lahaina, Owner at Lahaina Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2021

Every single time we visit Lahaina Grill we are delighted. Excellent food, professional staff and the warmest welcome from the hostess to the servers to the bartenders to the owner. A true class act here.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank PLTraveler2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lahaina, Owner at Lahaina Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2021 via mobile

Consistently the best, year after year; we make it a point to never miss dining here. Spectacular and creative combinations with the freshest ingredients, served by a top notch wait staff, always make this a memorable experience, drawing us back time and time again.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank deecL3680ZS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lahaina, Owner at Lahaina Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2021 via mobile

First off... thank you, thank you, thank you for having us and to Lisa and Eric, for taking very good care of us. They were so friendly, kind and so attentive. Great hosts!. The food was superb! We had the wagyu beef ravioli and h.forman and son truffle smoked salmon to start. Both were excellent, slamon so fresh and it truly melts like butter in the mouth; ravioli was so tasty and creamy. For entrees, we had the osso bucco, shorth ribs, scallops, meat balls and both the dinner specials which were mongchun with lobster tail and pork chop. For dessert we had creme brulle, road to hana, flourless choco cake with kona coffee ice cream on top and since we are celebrating birthdays, the signature dessert, triple berry pie. All was yummy and delicuous.
I was especially touched with the birthday card signed by the the great team that works there. It was a very thoughtful gesture. Again, thank you so much for making a milestone birthday memorable. ♥️

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank sahlee1021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lahaina, Owner at Lahaina Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are honored that you shared your birthday celebration with us! Mahalo for the rave review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lahaina Grill also viewed

 

Been to Lahaina Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.