We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place”

Wow Wow Hawaiian Lemonade
Ranked #14 of 44 Quick Bites in Kihei
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$13
Cuisines: Hawaiian, Cafe
Description: Handcrafted Hawaiian Lemonades + Hawaiian Acai Bowls + Superfood Smoothies + Organic Kombucha
Restaurant details
Description: Handcrafted Hawaiian Lemonades + Hawaiian Acai Bowls + Superfood Smoothies + Organic Kombucha
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great smoothies and acai bowls. We always go here a few times when we are in Maui. They have some great bowls that will fill you up. Great for breakfast or lunch on a hot day.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank kmichelle84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (246)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 246 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2019 via mobile

Stopped in on a Saturday afternoon to purchase lemonade and the souvenir mason jar (3 of them). We were greeted with “we close in 5 minutes” which I thought was a little rude to say to customers coming in to spend money. She appeared to be a manager too which surprised me. But we placed our order only to discover that the mason jars were out of stock. But we bought our lemonades & we were told they would have more jars in on the following Wednesday. We made a special trip to stop in on the next Wednesday arriving an hour after they opened to hear them telling other customers the jars were out of stock. We decided NOT to purchase lemonade at all out of disappointment. Personally I think if you’re going to advertise on Instagram the souvenir jars, keep an inventory stocked. Also, don’t tell your paying customers that you’re closing... serve them & close a little later.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank KH2Os
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

Read about this place on a top 10 foods of Maui list on Pinterest. We each had a açaí bowl and a lemonade. Be sure to get the glass logo Mason jar to take home! Try the lilicoi strawberry or lava flow lemonade. The pattaya bowl uses dragonfruit and is sweeter than açaí. You can customize any of that bowls however you’d like. Try the Dakine bowl for a chocolate flavor. Service was great too!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank travelequalsbliss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Was excited to try Wow Wow but it sadly didn’t live up to the cute social media pictures. The inside was super cute and exactly what I wanted but the lemonade left a lot to be desired. And it all seemed overpriced too. It was a disappointing visit overall.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Scooby2353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2018

We stopped by here on the last day of our trip and tried a fresh lemonade and limeade. Both were fantastic. We only wished we had stopped in sooner!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ACAL3589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wow Wow Hawaiian Lemonade also viewed

 

Been to Wow Wow Hawaiian Lemonade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing