We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If Your In The Area This Is A Must”

Cinnamon Roll Fair Hawaii
Ranked #13 of 44 Quick Bites in Kihei
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent in all categories; cinnamon roll, breakfast bagels, coffee, and service! I promise this is a great place for breakfast on the island and reasonable! Mahalo!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank usmc_dkl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (639)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 639 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Did they change names? The address is the same: 2463 S Kihei Rd, Kihei, HI 96753.
Perfect cinnamon rolls that you can eat as is or choose your favorite additional toppings for a fee. They're great on their own though.
We ate there twice. First time we added Madadamia nuts to the rolls, but they just really added texture, not flavor so much. Our daughter got the cream cheese frosting added, and that was perfect for her. Second time we went, got it plain. They are so good! Had their breakfast sandwiches too. We did the Spam Head (egg, cheese, spam on cheese bagel) and the Hot Head (egg, cheese, bacon on jalapeno bagel). Both were good, decent price and enough to hold us thru lunch. Both times, there were lines of about 10-15 people, but they moved thru quickly. They are open for breakfast and lunch, and there are only about 5 little tables to sit at.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank OklahomaMomOf3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2018 via mobile

Super gooey goodness but get there early! Recommended by a local and not to be missed. Sign outside says “The Cinnamon Roll Place” so don’t be confused.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank jnewell23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2018 via mobile

Well with a bit of a wait and out of the oven are grand. One is enough to share for two people. The breakfast sandwiches were also quite tasty. There are a few tables outside, but mostly for a quick stop.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank BarryandJackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2018

We stopped in on the way to the Lanai ferry and almost missed it because of the line out the door. These cinnamon rolls are to die for! YES YES YES- worth the stop. We did not get the frosting and that was a good decision, no need - they are delicious all by themselves. YES make the stop!

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ritatayenaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cinnamon Roll Fair Hawaii also viewed

 

Been to Cinnamon Roll Fair Hawaii? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing