We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Z Tourz
from US$117.76
More Info
from US$89.34
More Info
from US$136.15
More Info
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveler rating
273
24
12
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
273
24
12
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snorkel tour sea turtles whale watch great snorkel spinner dolphins fish captain dave marine biologist south coast snorkeling experience manta ray great trip great morning making sure great job highlight of our trip these guys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We had so much fun! Emily, our tour guide was amazing! Not only was she informational, but so great with our kids’! Our youngest was so fearful and Emily put her right at ease.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank bishoperin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Will was an amazing scuba instructor. He was encouraging and patient with one family member who was hesitant and eventually was able to do the dive, then loved it so much they want to now get certified. He explains things clearly and makes sure everyone is comfortable at every stage, also just a really nice and funny person to spend the afternoon with. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank PDchandler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

Great snorkel! Katie was an awesome guide and we got to swim with the sea turtles which was my girlfriend’s dream. Wonderful tour group, I would highly recommend them.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank S4460MXwilll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2021 via mobile

Josh and Captain Rane provided us a memorable morning off the south shore. Josh was our underwater leader of a group of 8. It was easy to stay together and even grasp one hand onto a boogie board he trailed behind him. We had neon inflatable life vests and the option of “noodles.” We saw colorful fish over a reef as well as huge sea turtles who seemed as interested in us as we were about seeing them almost nose to nose! The boat ride was fast, wet and bouncy over the ocean waves. Josh provided soft drinks and snacks between explorations. As a 78 year old, I appreciated the helping hands getting into the boat as well as when climbing up out of the water. I am glad I chose to introduce my 16 year old grandson to ocean snorkeling on this tour. Mahalo Josh!

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank Betty P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2021 via mobile

Have a fear of large bodies of water or sea life? This is the tour for you!! Have kids? This is the tour for you! Want a snorkeling experience that packs a lot into less time? This is the tour for you!
Nen is a fantastic guide, safety aware, knows the good spots to see lots of sea life, and super customer oriented.
We loved every minute and highly recommend! Thank you Nen!

Thank WinRus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews