We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveler rating
97
46
10
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
46
10
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trundle bed underground parking newer hotel growing pains frosted glass paul mitchell spring hill hydroponic farm an outdoor heated pool newly opened hotel heated garage yogurt jackson hole small frig handicap room kids enjoyed the pool bathroom floor
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

The town itself seems to be in disarray and was quite dirty.

The hotel staff wasn’t the most attentive or pleasant. The young woman that checked us in was friendly but she was about it. The pool area is lovely but didn’t take away from the god awful heat in the hallways, elevator and rooms.

The sleek look of the hotel is a bit of a front for what you actually get accompanying your stay.

I also don’t understand why the entire staff seems to be late teens/early twenties. The entire town actually. No adults with tenure, and that is a big problem. Given I am a 34 year old hospitality professional I understand the business, and this was unacceptable.

Discourteous staff. No attention to guests, no hellos, no how are yous, nothing. And given the amount of families and older people who were staying, I expect some warmth out of your staff.

No parking unless you pay, uncomfortable rooms.

I totally understand the price point given the area, but definitely not worth it. Horribly disappointed.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Lauren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed for three nights and were very happy with the service. Breakfast was included and was busy but the staff kept up with the crowd - Great Job! Front desk staff were helpful with local tips for sightseeing.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank wsylvester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meredith W, Sales Coordinator at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2018

This is a great new hotel located in downtown Jackson. You can walk to everything. Rooms was nice, clean, and modern. Walk in shower. Underground parking as well as three tesla destination chargers. Breakfast was better than at most Springhill Suites. Front desk was accommodating.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meredith W, Sales Coordinator at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Our visit to Grand Teton and YellowStone National Parks began with 3 nights stay at this property. As a Reward member with Marriott, I always begin my search with Marriott and SPG properties.
This property is ideally located walking distance to center of town, good selection of restaurants, shopping or people watching with a drink!
Their rooms are well decorated and very comfortable, as I would expect from Marriott brand. It’s always nice to know what to expect, it’s the consistency I like, no matter where in the World.
Their breakfast that are included with your room is OK, I did not expect it to be different than similar catagory property, but I must say it was better than average. Staff was very nice and helpful, one big plus is free parking provided underground for hotel guests complimentary, because street parking close to town is very limited. Very pleased!

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank ben22744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meredith W, Sales Coordinator at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel is within walking distance of the main town area which makes it very convenient. We were 4 adults and two young children staying in one of their “suites”. It was small for all of us and drawer space is limited although the walk in closet was helpful. Staff was excellent and the breakfast offered good options. The children’s beds (trundle) were not made so we had to ask for that to be done late at night when we returned to the hotel. Also, they would not provide towels for all of us and we had to ask for that too along with shampoo and conditioner. To their credit, they did compensate us for all those inconveniences. The hotel is modern and very clean. Would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank glo716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meredith W, Sales Coordinator at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews