We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wingate by Wyndham Gillette
Nearby Hotels
US$84
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$107
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveler rating
239
159
82
35
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
159
82
35
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desknice hotelroom was cleanwithin walking distancea wonderful stayhot tubbreakfast buffetwould stay againstaff was friendlyin towngreat breakfastcookiesgreat pricebiscuits and gravywafflesinternetfreeway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 528 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our stay at the Wingate was exceptional! Clean rooms, outstanding breakfast, and professional staff! We stay in Gillette frequently to visit family and will continue to stay at the Wingate! The hotel is close to eating establishments and is located in the center of town. A+ to the Wingate!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank NeHusker10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Gillette, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear kristalike,

Thank you for making us your place to stay during your visits to Gillette. We enjoyed having your family here and seeing them every morning. We are pleased to hear you found your rooms clean and our breakfast outstanding. We hope to see you again soon!
Have an amazing day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Best hotel ever friendly staff clean rooms excellent breakfast. The rooms are always clean and the bed is very comfy love the stay here not to far from the stores and restaurants the hotel is very clean the staff is always respectful and helpful with any questions

Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Gillette, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jennifer S,

Thank you for your spectacular review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel to be the best! We hopt to see you again soon.

Have a blessed Easter!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We didn't know what to expect for Gillette. What we found was: Clean room, good breakfast and friendly staff.... all for a great value.
Thank you for a great stay. We enjoyed it and will definitely return.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Gillette, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your ASTOUNDING 5 DOT REVIEW!! We are glad to see you found your room clean, breakfast good and our stff friendly. We hope to see you in the near future.

Have a wonderful Easter!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I recently stayed at wingate in Gillette and it was one of the best stays I’ve had. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was amazing. I’ve stayed at this hotel many times and will continue to do so.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Jazz0330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Gillette, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jazz0330,
Thank you for your AMAZING review! Thank you for always choosing our hotel. See you the next time you're in town.

Have a wonderful week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile


Stayed here visiting family. The hotel was nice and clean. The pool and hot tub were extremely nice after a long drive. The breakfast was one of the nicest hotel breakfast. The have a variety of hot/ cold foods. The ladies working we're always on their toes and made sure we had everything we needed. Definitely making this hotel our number one choose...

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank truilal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Gillette, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear truilal,

Thank you for your amazing 5 DOT REVIEW!!! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and found our breakfast accommodations to be the nicest. Thank you for making our hotel you number one choice in Gillette!!

Have a wonderful week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews