We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 07/28
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$132
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$134
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/29
US$139
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
US$96
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveler rating
245
162
83
36
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
162
83
36
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desknice hotelroom was cleana great staybreakfast buffethot tubwould stay againstaff was friendlygreat breakfastcookiesgreat pricebiscuits and gravywafflesinternetfreewaysoappillows
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 539 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Our stay at the Wingate was exceptional! Clean rooms, outstanding breakfast, and professional staff! We stay in Gillette frequently to visit family and will continue to stay at the Wingate! The hotel is close to eating establishments and is located in the center of town. A+ to the Wingate!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank NeHusker10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Gillette, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear kristalike,

Thank you for making us your place to stay during your visits to Gillette. We enjoyed having your family here and seeing them every morning. We are pleased to hear you found your rooms clean and our breakfast outstanding. We hope to see you again soon!
Have an amazing day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Best hotel ever friendly staff clean rooms excellent breakfast. The rooms are always clean and the bed is very comfy love the stay here not to far from the stores and restaurants the hotel is very clean the staff is always respectful and helpful with any questions

Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Gillette, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Jennifer S,

Thank you for your spectacular review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel to be the best! We hopt to see you again soon.

Have a blessed Easter!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

We didn't know what to expect for Gillette. What we found was: Clean room, good breakfast and friendly staff.... all for a great value.
Thank you for a great stay. We enjoyed it and will definitely return.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Gillette, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your ASTOUNDING 5 DOT REVIEW!! We are glad to see you found your room clean, breakfast good and our stff friendly. We hope to see you in the near future.

Have a wonderful Easter!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

I recently stayed at wingate in Gillette and it was one of the best stays I’ve had. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was amazing. I’ve stayed at this hotel many times and will continue to do so.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Jazz0330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Gillette, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Jazz0330,
Thank you for your AMAZING review! Thank you for always choosing our hotel. See you the next time you're in town.

Have a wonderful week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile


Stayed here visiting family. The hotel was nice and clean. The pool and hot tub were extremely nice after a long drive. The breakfast was one of the nicest hotel breakfast. The have a variety of hot/ cold foods. The ladies working we're always on their toes and made sure we had everything we needed. Definitely making this hotel our number one choose...

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank truilal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Gillette, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Dear truilal,

Thank you for your amazing 5 DOT REVIEW!!! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and found our breakfast accommodations to be the nicest. Thank you for making our hotel you number one choice in Gillette!!

Have a wonderful week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews