We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
American Resort(Wisconsin Dells)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn by Wyndham Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Delton Grand Resort & Spa(Wisconsin Dells)
US$200
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Star Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Indian Trail Motel(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alakai Hotel and Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ambers Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colonial Motel(Wisconsin Dells)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveler rating
113
24
8
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
113
24
8
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmodern hotelzero entrywalk in showersubway tilenice hot breakfastbarn doorno dressersexcellent hotelthe breakfast areacomfortable bedhot itemscomplimentary breakfastking suitevery pleasant staywaffle makerhard boiled eggsyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

Newer Hampton Inn that met and exceeded all of our expectations. King sized suite had room to “stretch out” after driving all day. UNO Grill located right across the road was also a great place to eat.
Ample parking.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank James99946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon W, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

James,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the King studio room style during your time with us. The extra leg-room is always a great bonus.

We look forward to having you back with us, and our front desk will gladly recommend some great restaurants for you to try out!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay. Beautifully decorated hotel. I loved the spacious bathroom. Clean rooms, great breakfast and dining space. Something for everyone to eat. There is a pool area, it seemed more for the younger kids. We didn’t find it very deep. Nice area, though. Nice workout room, too. We walked across the road and had a nice evening meal at UNO.

Ample parking and we definitely would return as we are Hilton Honors members.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Lucky0420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon W, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thank you for such kind words about our location! We always appreciate when our guests leave us such wonderful feedback, and that they look forward to seeing us again. We enjoy seeing familiar faces, and look forward to having you with us the next time you are in the area!

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2018

The Hampton Inn & Suites is a newer hotel with a modern design. The pool is on the smaller side but is nice that it has a basketball hoop in one section and a toddler mushroom sprinkler in the other section. Large, complimentary breakfast, and a nice large lobby area where you can gather your team or group to socialize. We ordered takeout pizza and ate there with our group.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank SoccerGroup1314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon W, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your time with us, we appreciate the great feedback! it is always wonderful to hear that our design is great for groups to have a gathering spot. We understand that teams and families look for a place to congregate and spend quality time together. We hope that next time you are in the area, you will come back and visit us!

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 April 2018

The front desk staff is the key st friendly and helpful staff ever. The property seems very new and the rooms are lovely. We were in the dells during a snowstorm and we were warmly welcomed and kept up to date on all road conditions.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Amy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon W, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Amy,

Thanks for the awesome review! We are always glad to help, and want to make sure all travelers are safe when it comes to road conditions. Those winter storms (in April) can really hinder travel plans!

We hope that you will come visit us again!

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

We were unable to leave the Dells due to a snowstorm and quickly decided to stay at this very new, very clean location.

The pool is small, but was warm and had a pair of basketball hoops, which were enjoyed by my kids and I.

Breakfast was the typical hotel fare, again with a well maintained eating area.

A couple of tips:

If you ask for a room on the back side of the hotel, you may be treated to some wildlife as we watched many deer trek across the field and woods (expected) and a coyote and a pair of horses stalk around in the snow, too (unexpected).

Also, this hotel is close enough to the Kalahari that you can easily move by car between hotels to better take advantage of your water park passes after checkout.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Otten17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon W, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thank you for leaving us such a great review from your stay, we appreciate the compliments about our property! It is always great to hear the tips from different travelers to see what each person found to make their stay even better. We are lucky enough to have a beautiful tree line that offers some wildlife for everyone to enjoy. I know many times our staff has been memorized by the amount of deer we can get in town!

We hope to see you back again soon, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews