We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada by Wyndham Wisconsin Dells
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn by Wyndham Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$170
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Indian Trail Motel(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Star Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alakai Hotel and Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Starlite Motel(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trail's End Motel(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Delton Grand Resort & Spa(Wisconsin Dells)
US$290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Great Wolf Lodge(Wisconsin Dells)
US$270
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,001)
Filter reviews
1,001 results
Traveler rating
348
341
180
77
55
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
348
341
180
77
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanwaffle makerthe breakfast areayogurtnice hotelcontinental breakfastpool areastay there againpool and hot tuboutlet malladjoining roomsnoah's arkdonutsfamily suitegreat roomwater park
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,001 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2018

We had a good stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean and very comfortable, no problem with Internet. The breakfast was very appetizing. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank jlindmeyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy D, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello,
Thank you for taking time to leave us your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please do let us know if you have any suggestions to improve our services. Hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The hotel did what we needed it to; it was a place to stay and sleep, as we were doing activities and waterparks during the day. The breakfast was OK, the rooms were clean but older. My only real complaint was that the gentleman working the front desk when we checked in demonstrated a serious lack of customer service skills and a disdain for the people he was checking in.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank perkishe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy D, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Robert,
Please accept my apologies if you felt that front desk agent was disdain. I had discussed with Front Desk agent about this incident and he replied that there was little confusion about payment method . However, we do value you greatly as our guest. Please do leave us any suggestions you may have for us to improve our services and breakfast. We will be more than happy to explore our options to improve our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Location was good.. but poor quality service, price per night too expensive staff are not friendly... aircon too loud. We booked the hotel past midnight at a higher rate &they lowered the price in the morning.They gave us EXPIRed discount coupon for Wisconsin dells resort..not going to check this hotel again!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank ayienmerc16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andy D, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews