We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$85
View deal
BestWestern.com
$85
View deal
Expedia.com
$85
View deal
Priceline$85
Hotels.com$85
Lol.travel$100
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (709)
Filter reviews
709 results
Traveler rating
306
226
109
49
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
306
226
109
49
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews door county pool and hot tub grab and go room was clean would stay here again convenient location yogurt great place to stay continental breakfast one night stay get away cvs lobby pet motel desk wi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 709 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2022

This past weekend my boyfriend and I stayed at the Best Western Maritime Inn for two nights while we explored Door County, WI. The area is nice, not too far from downtown Sturgeon Bay and lots of food options nearby. The hotel itself is a little dated, and much like the rest of the US they are experiencing staffing shortages. For that reason breakfast was limited and they weren’t offering room service. In my opinion, the room rates should’ve been cheaper all things considered.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kayla31095
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 30, 2022

We stayed for 3 days and we had to call down to the desk for more towels, toilet paper etc. If I would have known that there was no housekeeping, I would have booked another hotel! Front desk was nice.

Date of stay: July 2022
Thank Hrleegrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jamie Hansen, Owner at Best Western Maritime Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2022

Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us.

We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests.

If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2022

Very clean room. Did not have daily room service, but efficiently provided whatever we needed, e.g., fresh towel. All the amenities were in working order and the staff we engaged were very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 11, 2022

Staff here are very nice and helpful. I was worried our room behind the desk area might be loud but it was fine. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Summer rates in this area are high - it isn’t the hotel’s fault we were only there for eight hours.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 852krm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 9, 2022

The rooms were nice however the outside and common areas could use some tlc.we were pleased with the service and the breakfast was good. If you are coming because it is dog friendly be aware there is very little grass.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank martndavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews