We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Now restrictions are slightly”
Review of Las Iguanas

Las Iguanas
Reserve a table
2
Sat, 19/06
20:00
Price range: US$7 - US$21
Cuisines: Brazilian, Cuban, Mexican, South American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Your ticket to celebrating life the Latin American way with authentic Latin American food, cocktails & hospitality
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Now restrictions are slightly getting better I booked a table for myself and 3 friends on the 22nd May. We arrived just after 7pm, got asked to do track and trace, not a problem. Got seated to our table, our waitress can over very friendly sorry did not get her name, we ordered cocktails and food and have to say excellent food, very tasty. Nice to see the restaurant busy.. love this place and would go back

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 837wendiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (719)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 719 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely service, everything provided quickly and food was hot. Drinks were amazinging. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank bethanyf563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thank you Elliot and staff - fantastic food and great staff. Thank you for the photo and for looking after us so well.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank strettons3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

First time out since everything opened up, lovely food.
Emma was first class, made sure we had everything we needed

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Kris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a lovely meal with a friend when they opened back up - atmosphere was amazing, greeted by really friendly member of staff who talked us through all their covid operation (which they have done so well!) ... we were served by a Emma who was sooo attentive for our entire meal, and made our night! Can’t wait to go back!

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank 599garethh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Las Iguanas also viewed

Cribbs Causeway, Gloucestershire
 
Cribbs Causeway, Gloucestershire
Cribbs Causeway, Gloucestershire
 

Been to Las Iguanas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.