We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$140
Priceline$140
Hotels.com$140
Travelocity$140
BestWestern.com$140
Lol.travel$165
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveler rating
122
84
69
27
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
122
84
69
27
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river across the street pool area room was clean the hotel staff free breakfast place to stay great stay sausage staff was friendly pool and hot tub would definitely stay here again eggs michigan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 327 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2022

Great hotel. decidedly the nicest best western I have stayed at. the rooms are a bit out dated, and the bed was older. The hotel staff was great, and the onsite bar/restaurant are very good. Breakfast in the morning was good as well. Would definitely stay here again for the location and price. Had a nice view of the river and park.

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tracydix0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Bonnie Beattie Menacher, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at the Riverfront Inn. I am so glad you enjoyed the restaurant and lounge. Hope if you are ever in the area again you choose to stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2022

This place is not worth your business. The rooms are disgusting. There are not queen beds. They are double beds. Two adults can barely fit on the bed. And let’s talk about mushrooms growing in the pool

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jakobsmommy35
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Bonnie Beattie Menacher, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2022

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 715-732-1000.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2022

Loud, obnoxious karaoke and DJ music will keep you awake past midnight...be sure to ask for room above 2nd floor if you have any desire to get a full nights sleep! Between the music and the clicking sound the heater makes, sleep won't come easy.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 123ccj2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jamie Hansen, Owner at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2022

Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us.

We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests.

If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2022

Room was clean, Food was great waitress (Emily) and other staff were great very nice and helpful I will stay here again room prices were very good. beds were a little small but room was clean. food prices were great 6 people with drinks was less than $130.00 for supper. breakfast was hot and good. staff was beyond great and friendly can't put into words the respect i have for them they were so nice. Thank you Bill

Date of stay: February 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank williamyD3743LC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Bonnie Beattie Menacher, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2022

Thank you for your kind words about Emily, she is great. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2022

Spent one night at the BW Riverfront Inn. Room was clean and comfortable. They have a lovely pool and hot tub. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was cold buffet but guests can order complementary breakfast from their menu. Food was good--we had mushroom and swiss omelet, and eggs, sausage, English muffin, coffee and juice. Definitely would stay here again. We had a river view from the 6th floor and could see Stephenson Island. Very quiet.

Room tip: Our 6th floor river view opposite elevators was comfortable.
Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 568phyllisw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Bonnie Beattie Menacher, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at the Riverfront Inn. I am glad you enjoyed your view from the room and the breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews