We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$85
Hotels.com$85
Booking.com$85
Vio.com$85
Travelocity$85
Etrip$85
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveler rating
17
24
9
6
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
17
24
9
6
15
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 71 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2020

Beds were terrible. Curtains, chair and rugs all had holes in them. Couldn't get the handle on the bathtub pipe to lift up so no shower. Could hear neighbors all night so had to wear earplugs. This place needs a lot of help.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank blackpupchucky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 28, 2020 via mobile

Believe the one star reviews for this place. It’s the kind of place that you have to wear shoes inside because the carpeting is so nasty. We made the mistake of walking barefoot until we saw how dirty the soles of our feet quickly became. Our room was very run down. There was a foul smelling rusty water in the shower drain. The sink was cracked and rusted. And those are just a couple of the dilapidated features of our room. FWIW, the staff at check in were fine, but it’s time for a complete overhaul/update of this place.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank DirkAndAmber
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 12, 2019 via mobile

Decent place for the price, but needs to step up some of the basics. The front desk service was good. The room was cold when I entered. I went to turn on the heat and it wasn’t even plugged in. It took a good half hour to get the room to a comfortable temperature. The lamp by the bed also did not work, nor did the attached electrical plugs. And there was no place near the bed to plug them in. With a few adjustments. The place could be an excellent value.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank davyd83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 2, 2019 via mobile

Stopped here on a motorcycle trip, and it was perfect from that perspective. The rate was low, the rooms were clean, and the people were friendly. If you’re looking for luxury, this isn’t the place, but if you’re looking for a clean, comfortable place to rest for the night, this place will suit you just fine. Recommended.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank everlast_34
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

woipdate to previous review ownership and management have changed since then multiple times new managers doing a great job clean new sheets new window coverings lady works her butt off doing what she can to improve keep up the good work

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank cory29fishing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews