We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Small Metro/Town
$95
View deal
Expedia.com
$95
View deal
Vio.com
$94
View deal
Booking.com$95
Hotels.com$95
Lol.travel$112
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveler rating
66
52
30
14
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
66
52
30
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean bagged breakfast basic accommodations desk staff great mattress recommend this hotel in town easy access place to sleep c unit fitness center stay there again pleasant stay motel businesses microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 172 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2022 via mobile

The lady at the desk was outstanding. The price was inflated. The room was good.
No pool. I can’t recall if a breakfast was available. It’s nice up there in the summer. It’s not overly hot, it’s just right.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank powelld2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 31, 2022 via mobile

The room was clean and pleasant and the desk staff was particularly nice. The breakfast was adequate but not fantastic but the eating area was well looked after. A modest shopping center is located nearby. However, there was an adjacent train track and several loud trains passed through during the night. A fitness center was advertised but it was closed.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank dg885
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 8, 2022

It was nice and close to places we wanted to visit. The room was clean, but the hotel all together could use a little updating; but that didn't affect anything. The staff was super friendly and accommodating with any needs we had. The breakfast was yummy.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Z1204OXmandyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 7, 2022

room 106 was clean but there was a musty smell possibly from a/c unit
Friendly staff. Manager Andrea very helpful.
Parking lot well lit and easy access
Staff immediately available. .
Room had refrigerator
Beds were clean and comfortable
Close to restaurants

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pmrossa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 31, 2022 via mobile

I stayed in room 124, an ADA compliant room. I'm not in a wheelchair but that's OK. The bath sink was nice but the tub/ shower was nasty. Stains in the caulking, broken shower tile, electrical tape on the showerhead- but it still leaked, old toilet seat, ans the carpet I. The entry is worn and torn. The bed was nice but the furniture is a little beat up. As an ADA compliant room, it needs help to bring up to decent

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank pws62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews