We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$158
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/09/23
Priceline
$158
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/23
Country Inn
$158
View deal
Booking.com$158
Hotels.com$158
Lol.travel$186
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveler rating
322
150
38
15
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
322
150
38
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies great hotel breakfast staff queen suite pool area was very clean third floor parking lot clean rooms staff was friendly great stay hot tub up to date would definitely stay here again housekeeper microwave linens railroad
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 539 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2022

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was poor quality food. Room rate was over priced. I paid over $500 for the three nights. They did have good coffee and give you cookies when you check in. They also have an indoor pool.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank W3653LHroger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Teresa Ryan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2022

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI - MAWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2022

We stayed at this location over the weekend....very nice hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast (love the pancake maker). nice rooms. The hotel had 3 weddings booked this weekend at this location. I was surprised on how quiet the hotel was with so many people. We went over to The Railhouse Pub and Brew for dinner and drinks. Very good fish fry and dirty martini....only thing was one of the waitresses had an attitude and yelled at us about playing the gaming machines. Loved Cusack's Bar downtown. Went to The Windjammer for dinner another night but was not very good. During the day we went to the Forgotten Fire Winery for their anniversary celebration. It was a great time and the band playing, The Cougars was great....definitely will come back to this winery.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Diane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Teresa Ryan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2022

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI - MAWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2022

Date of stay: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Teresa Ryan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2022

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 27, 2022

I don't usually expect much from hotels, just a clean room; however, this hotel impressed me. Our room was clean and comfortable but the breakfast was awesome for a hotel breakfast. Lots of variety and something for everyone and good coffee. The kitchen staff was chipper and welcoming, saying good morning to everyone as she went about her work. Smooth check in and check out. Also loved the yummy cookies at the check in counter. I wish all hotels were like this.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stacyrV9305MJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Teresa Ryan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2022

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI - MAWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2022

We had a spacious 2 Queen suite with an actual door dividing the living room/sleeper sofa area from the main bedroom. Made it extra comfortable for several people sharing. The single sleeper sofa was as comfortable as can reasonably be expected with ample clean linens available in the bureau drawers.. The suite was very clean and contained a mini frig, microwave, & coffeemaker. The breakfast was more extensive than many hotel breakfasts...even a "make your own pancake" machine! We enjoyed the large, clean pool and good sized hottub, although the eye-watering chlorine content seemed excessive. The cookies in a lobby are a nice extra touch. All in all, a very comfortable stay with spacious rooms and quality amenities. We will return!

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank texasmama2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Teresa Ryan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2022

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI - MAWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews