We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Country Inn
$166
View deal
Priceline
$166
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/13/22
Agoda.com
$162
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/14/22
Booking.com$166
Expedia.com$166
Lol.travel$195
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveler rating
321
149
38
15
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
321
149
38
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies great hotel breakfast staff queen suite pool area was very clean third floor parking lot clean rooms staff was friendly great stay hot tub up to date would definitely stay here again housekeeper microwave linens railroad
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 537 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2022

I don't usually expect much from hotels, just a clean room; however, this hotel impressed me. Our room was clean and comfortable but the breakfast was awesome for a hotel breakfast. Lots of variety and something for everyone and good coffee. The kitchen staff was chipper and welcoming, saying good morning to everyone as she went about her work. Smooth check in and check out. Also loved the yummy cookies at the check in counter. I wish all hotels were like this.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stacyrV9305MJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Teresa Ryan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2022

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI - MAWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2022

We had a spacious 2 Queen suite with an actual door dividing the living room/sleeper sofa area from the main bedroom. Made it extra comfortable for several people sharing. The single sleeper sofa was as comfortable as can reasonably be expected with ample clean linens available in the bureau drawers.. The suite was very clean and contained a mini frig, microwave, & coffeemaker. The breakfast was more extensive than many hotel breakfasts...even a "make your own pancake" machine! We enjoyed the large, clean pool and good sized hottub, although the eye-watering chlorine content seemed excessive. The cookies in a lobby are a nice extra touch. All in all, a very comfortable stay with spacious rooms and quality amenities. We will return!

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank texasmama2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Teresa Ryan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2022

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI - MAWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2022

The hotel and pool area was very clean. The breakfast has a good selection with good coffee. The staff was always very helpful. We had to switch rooms due to the air conditioner not working and that was an easy, seamless process. The beds were comfortable.
We're sad that we couldn't stay longer.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rebeccazinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Teresa Ryan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2022

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI - MAWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2022 via mobile

Solid place to stay. Not bad at all. Good quality bed and bathroom. The walls were a little thin however. Wasn't too bad for the price. Had a fun stay. It was brief. Don't stay there if you're looking for a super nice place to stay but if you are budgeting I recommend.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Teresa Ryan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2022

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI - MAWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2022

Everything exceeded our expectation! Easy check-in, spacious room, clean facilities, delicious and wholesome breakfast, and friendly staff! Oh, and the beds were very comfortable, too! We had a quiet and restful stay. We would definitely stay at the Country Inn and Suites in Marinette again!

Date of stay: August 2022
Thank aynrandstudygroup
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Teresa Ryan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2022

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI - MAWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews