We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Recommended”

Healing Muscle Therapies
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Therapeutic Massage in a Sanctuary Environment. Visit Healing Muscle Therapies in beautiful downtown Lake Geneva and feel the tension melt away. Choose a customized massage treatment combining Swedish Relaxation with Deep Tissue techniques or add a whole new dimension to your massage with warm Himalayan Salt Stones, used as an extension of therapist's hands. In addition, the ancient healing art of Traditional Thai massage is available with gentle stretching to improve flexibility. Hours by appointment. Convenient online scheduling.
Reviewed 27 March 2016

Thai, deep tissue, bamboo - they're all great! Marti has worked her magic on me for years, and helped get me moving again after several back injuries. Relaxing environment, highly professional and a top massage therapist.

Date of experience: March 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kelsoinwisc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"deep tissue massage"
in 5 reviews
"relaxing massage"
in 2 reviews
"amazing massage"
in 2 reviews
"muscles"
in 6 reviews
"marti"
in 17 reviews
"tension"
in 3 reviews
"therapist"
in 5 reviews
Filter

10 - 14 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2016

Outstanding massage/ communicated throughout the massage at the level that I would understand
Marti as a therapist/ professional & gracious.
Awesome space to recieve a massage

Date of experience: March 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jtadje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2016

I recommend this place to visitors and especially to the locals. Marti does an excellent job creating and environment of peace and comfort.

Date of experience: March 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank johnbX9804XT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2016

This was my second massage with Marti. She has a nice, clean, relaxing place right downtown. She did an excellent job. She asked if there was anything that was particularly bothering me that she should work on and she changed her routine to suit my needs. Scheduling my appointment online was super easy and convenient. She has many different types of massage to choose from. I will definitely go back again!

Date of experience: March 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank annM7596PU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2016

Healing Muscle Therapies offers a completely serene and relaxing setting. Marti does an excellent job in asking about particular areas of stress or discomfort. She provides highly relaxing and effective massage therapy.

At the end of each session, I am floating out the door....

Date of experience: March 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 574pete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Healing Muscle Therapies also viewed

 

Been to Healing Muscle Therapies? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing