We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Harbor Shores on Lake Geneva(Lake Geneva)(Great Value!)
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Lake Geneva East(Lake Geneva)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mill Creek Hotel(Lake Geneva)(Great Value!)
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$199/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SevenOaks(Lake Geneva)
US$229
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Geneva Inn(Lake Geneva)(Great Value!)
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lazy Cloud Inn(Lake Geneva)(Great Value!)
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maxwell Mansion(Lake Geneva)
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baker House Hotel(Lake Geneva)
US$395
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveler rating
111
31
6
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
111
31
6
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscommon areashunt clubgolf outingfamily reunionputting greenping pong tablegolf coursecommon kitchenoutdoor grillindividual hotelgreat golf experienceperfect place for a familyshared spacehighly recommend for couplesgreat coursesin great shapecooking utensils
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 154 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Absolutely beautiful area! Enjoyed every minute of our stay! Shuttle service to downtown was quick, courteous and accommodating! Our dinner out on the patio/grill was perfect! Enjoyed the pool and staff at the Ridge.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Was here with a couple of friends from out of town. Very comfortable rooms and lots of space to talk, play games and even cook if we choose. This is a great place for families and friends to get together. You have the best of both worlds—privacy and common areas.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 884ritaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalomaResorts, Manager at Inns Of Geneva National, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear 884rltaj,

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review of your recent visit with us. This is so helpful to continue to learn and improve our services. Yes, we are located off the wooded slopes and shores of Lake Como; a visit here is a unique Wisconsin resort that is sure to delight in any season. Our well-appointed guest rooms with great rooms, equipped with fireplaces in all our common areas at the Inns of Geneva National provide a relaxing place to rest before and after all your memorable festivities. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,
Cynthia M
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We were there for a family reunion recently. The grounds were very nice - we didn't play any golf but visited the pools, which were excellent.
However, as you can see by the photos, a couple of the details were so obviously missed. It was surprising to me that happened in a resort with the stature that Geneva National was trying to emulate.
1) Cleaning: dust on the headboards in each room, and the carpet/floor cleaning- my socks were black after one day in the inn!
2) Kitchen: One would not expect the extent of utensils, baking pans, and pans that anybody would have in their personal kitchen. However as you can see by the pictures, many of the cupboards were completely bare. When I didn't photograph were the wine glasses, plates, and bowls and regular glasses that abounded.
In our unit, there were only five spoons! This was ridiculous for a unit that could sleep as many as 22 people (we had 16). There were no serving/mixing bowls, no serving spoons, no spatulas, or kitchen tongs (for salad or whatever). There WERE, however, 4 corkscrews and two can openers.
If management were to take a biweekly or monthly inventory of their kitchens as well as have some sort of a deep cleaning checklist, I believe that the residences would improve to the standards of the resort's other facilities.

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank CarlosSez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalomaResorts, Manager at Inns Of Geneva National, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear CarlosSez,

Thank you so much for your review of your recent visit with us. I sincerely apologize for the lack of service of your request of missing standard kitchen inventoried items. We have many corrective measures for all issues to daily operations of all our common areas and guest rooms. We have procedures for all guest requests to our Front Desk, Housekeeping, and our maintenance teams. I have discussed to remind this standard operating procedure to all our associates of all guest requests. I would also, like to thank you in advance for you bringing this information to my attention. I appreciate your recommendation to monitor our kitchen inventory and for a deep clean checklist. I am so happy your family enjoyed our location being off the wooded slopes and shores of Lake Como; a visit here is a unique Wisconsin resort that is sure to delight any traveler. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great day!
Sincerely,
Cynthia M
Manager
Inns of Geneva National

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Very happy with everything. Except no pool. Maintenance of grounds were wonderful. Looking forward to our next visit. Excellent for short getaway. The only negative comments I have is front stoop to room is in desperate need of repair before someone gets hurt.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mikeklebba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalomaResorts, Manager at Inns Of Geneva National, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear mikeklebba,

Thank you so much for your review of your recent visit with us. This is so helpful to continue to learn and improve our services. I sincerely apologize for your experience with feeling uncomfortable for a safety concern. We have many corrective measures for all issues to daily operations of our buildings. We have a great on call maintenance team for all requests. I have discussed to remind this standard operating procedure to all our associates. I would also, like to thank you in advance for you bringing this information to my attention. The keycards provided at check in allow all Inns guests for access to all amenities to include the indoor and outdoor pool at The Ridge Hotel just across from us on Lake Como. I so glad you enjoyed your visit at the Inns of Geneva National where we are located off the wooded slopes and shores of Lake Como; a visit here is a unique Wisconsin resort that is sure to delight any traveler. Thank you from our Grounds and Maintenance team. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great day!

Sincerely,
Cynthia M
Inns Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Turnberry is where we stayed. It appeared that we were the only guests in the unit. It was perfectly tranquil. Also, everything in the unit is meticulously maintained that we felt as ease in the unit the whole time.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank weilongchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalomaResorts, Manager at Inns Of Geneva National, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear wellongchen,

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review of your recent visit with us. This is so helpful to continue to learn and improve our services. Yes, we are located off the wooded slopes and shores of Lake Como. Our patio doors open to an exclusive putting green and private outdoor patios overlooking the 18th fairway of Geneva National Golf Club’s signature Gary Player course. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great day!

Sincerely,

Cynthia Moreno
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews