We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$92
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
BestWestern.com
US$92
View Deal
ZenHotels.com
US$97
US$77
View Deal
SAVE US$20
Expedia.comUS$92
Hotels.comUS$92
Trip.comUS$97
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (678)
Filter reviews
678 results
Traveler rating
231
180
148
70
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
231
180
148
70
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area ping pong lambeau field poolside room hot tub packer game within walking distance omelet stadium view conference center packer fans staying at this hotel clean rooms staff was friendly packers bw concert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 678 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

With Covid there was a limited breakfast. Maria did not disappoint us with her homemade omelets and fresh coffee!!! Front desk ladies always greet you with a smile!!! We had a Fun Weekend....See you next year

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ktkanaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2021

The staff here goes above and beyond. We got a phone call after checkout that we left some things behind in the room. They informed us that it would be shipped to our house as soon as possible. What would have been an upsetting situation was resolved before we even realized it. Great location to walk to a Packer game as well!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Trek663048305855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2020

Nice appearance great breakfast close to everything. Rooms were NOT soundproof, could hear ice machine, pool noise and 2nd floor guests, and bands loudly on the weekends a few blocks away! The business center with computer and printer worked really well.
We booked and paid for 4 nights, but after 2 the cards were changed so we could not get into the building via side door or our room. Front desk said our phones messed up the cards but not true, I believe they changed the codes as when we went to the desk they looked at our room and said "2 nights right?" So very inconvenient to have to walk all the way around the building to enter front and get new keys.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank nealhedke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2020

While the location of the hotel is ideal the overall hotel stay was not. If you are looking for a hotel that has basic cleanliness, and up to date amenities DO NOT stay here. Our room looked like it was updated and cared for 2 decades ago. The bed felt like sleeping on a board. The water in the shower fluctuated from extremely hot to cold anytime someone in the hotel used water. If someone in your room attempted to use the sink or toilet while you were showering the water would burn you. I would not stay here if I had children due to the hot water. The carpeting in the room changed colors depending on where you were standing. The main stains were located by the entrance of the room. We even had what appeared to be little blood marks on the wall.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cinpintess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2020

There were blocks of wood under bed legs and husband stubbed toe , Lots of black mold under heat register all over wall and had to wait for door to be reprogrammed because the keys did not work !!!!!!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank sandyntom2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews