We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/04/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
$89
View deal
ZenHotels.com
$73
View deal
Priceline$89
Expedia.com$89
Lol.travel$105
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveler rating
296
102
18
12
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
296
102
18
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here great stay room was clean pool area great pool the breakfast area would definitely stay here again waffles nice breakfast front desk staff staff was very friendly free breakfast hot tub door county wedding freeway sauna
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 434 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2022

Hotel was very clean and quiet. Room was very nice. I feel we got a decent rate. Headed to Door County from here and was definitely convenient for this purpose. Breakfast was fast and convenient also.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank toch292188
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Himanshu Goel, Owner at AmericInn by Wyndham Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2022

Thanks for the positive feedback. We appreciate the kind words. Our hotel is beautiful because of the guests like you. We shall love to be your hosts for all your future visits to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2022

By far our best night on a four day road trip. Our room, bathroom and the breakfast room were so clean. Great staff that made sure we had a good room for us and our dog. Good location that was also quiet at night. 5 stars from us.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jeri p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Himanshu Goel, Owner at AmericInn by Wyndham Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2022

Thank you for the compliments on our cleanliness! We are happy we left a wonderful impression you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2022

Our stay with this AmericInn was because our son and his wife were having a baby at St. Vincents Hospital - the birth was induced three weeks early and this was our first granddaughter. We stayed at many AmericInns around this area and throughout our years of traveling. Besides cleanliness and the awesome breakfast, the staff and management at this particular hotel was EXCEPTIONAL. They were professionally GENUINE and over accommodating in every aspect of our stay. This STAFF seriously made this very special couple of days for us one we will always remember. I want to go back just to visit with them!!!! :)

Room tip: If you are in the Green Bay area, choose this Hotel! You won't be disappointed.
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jennifersG3243NV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Himanshu Goel, Owner at AmericInn by Wyndham Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2022

I am extremely happy we were able to leave a great impression on you. We feel the same way about many of our guests. Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2022

The room was clean, the pool area was well kept and the breakfast was decent for a free breakfast.

The reservations system somehow booked two rooms instead of one, but the desk clerk was able to cancel one at no charge.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank WalkerB8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Himanshu Goel, Owner at AmericInn by Wyndham Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2022

I am glad to hear the desk agent was able to clear up the double booking for you. Thank you for the compliment on the pool and for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your patronage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2022

Clean lodging at a reasonable price. Large pool, hot tub and fitness room. Good selection of breakfast items. Gambling machines in the lobby were out of place. This hotel is part of the Wyndham brand and is well taken care of.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 371v4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Himanshu Goel, Owner at AmericInn by Wyndham Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2022

Thank you for the compliments on the property. I am happy to hear you were able to take notice of our amenities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews