We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/04/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
$95
View deal
Vio.com
$81
View deal
Expedia.com$95
Hotels.com$95
Lol.travel$114
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveler rating
297
102
18
12
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
297
102
18
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here great stay room was clean pool area the breakfast area would definitely stay here again waffles nice breakfast nice pool front desk staff staff was very friendly free breakfast hot tub door county wedding freeway sauna
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 435 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2022

The room was clean, the pool area was well kept and the breakfast was decent for a free breakfast.

The reservations system somehow booked two rooms instead of one, but the desk clerk was able to cancel one at no charge.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank WalkerB8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Himanshu Goel, Owner at AmericInn by Wyndham Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2022

I am glad to hear the desk agent was able to clear up the double booking for you. Thank you for the compliment on the pool and for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your patronage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2022

Clean lodging at a reasonable price. Large pool, hot tub and fitness room. Good selection of breakfast items. Gambling machines in the lobby were out of place. This hotel is part of the Wyndham brand and is well taken care of.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 371v4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Himanshu Goel, Owner at AmericInn by Wyndham Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2022

Thank you for the compliments on the property. I am happy to hear you were able to take notice of our amenities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2022

Very friendly staff and rooms were well cleaned. We asked for a extra pillows and they brought it to our room. Wifi was not great but over all a good place to rest your head. Nice to have breakfast when you wake up as well.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Skoalman2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Himanshu Goel, Owner at AmericInn by Wyndham Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2022

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was able to accommodate your request for pillows. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is greatly appreciated!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2022

My hotel stay was great. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean with comfortable beds. Shower had great water pressure. Pool was huge and clean. I liked that they had a sauna as well. Breakfast had a lot of variety and left us all satisfied. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sweetkatastrophie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Himanshu Goel, Owner at AmericInn by Wyndham Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2022

Thank you for the compliments. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2022

We had an amazing stay for my daughter’s birthday. Our room was so clean and spacious. The pool was so big and the water was warm. Breakfast the next morning was great with lots of choices. Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Kate1876
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Himanshu Goel, Owner at AmericInn by Wyndham Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2022

Thanks for the positive feedback and kind words. We appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews