We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$78
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Beckley(Beckley)
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/29
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Beckley)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveler rating
123
154
91
35
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
154
91
35
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskoutback steakhouseroom was cleanwafflesparking lotan upgradepet feerestaurants within walking distancereturn tripfree breakfastnext morningthe breakfast areaovernight stopnice stayhalf wayoutdoor poolcookies
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 412 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Clean, comfortable, and the perfect stop half way between Florida and Michigan. Comfortable beds and pillows guarantee a good sleep. Plenty of fluffy towels and a bright bathroom finish the lodging.
Free breakfast buffets offer tasty hot and cold choices, including fresh fruit.
The hotel is pet friendly.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Dale R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2018

This Fairfield was probably the first Fairfield we’ve stayed at that desperately needs some TLC! For one night it was fine. The staff ALL were so friendly! Front desk and breakfast! It was clean. Nice to be next door to Outback.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank 700jan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FISBeckGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thank you for staying at our hotel and sharing your feedback about your stay. I am glad that you found our staff friendly and your room clean. Our hotel will be preparing for a renovation to help improve our facilities. Thank you again for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Functional for one night, and completely generic. Nothing notably great, or bad. Clean, a little tired. Close to the highway, but not too much traffic noise. The rooms in back are the most quiet. Go into Beckley for some good, southern food!

Room Tip: Rooms in back are quiet.
Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank lisajswartz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FISBeckGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you for staying with us. I appreciate your feedback and am glad that you found the room to be clean. We hope to address the tired aspect with upcoming renovations and improvements. I hope you found some good southern food!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

It’s been a couple of years since we were here. Front desk staff professional but not as welcoming. Room fine but bathroom needs attention - rust stains and chips on tub, leak under sink. Breakfast delicious though, with a lovely, personable attendant.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank SLDonovan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FISBeckGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you for sharing about your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that you experienced several issues during your visit with us. Your comments are very helpful as we seek to address these areas with our associates to help improve both our service and the facilities. I am glad that you enjoyed our breakfast. Thank you for choosing our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Hats off to the staff of this property. The crew on staff for check in, was efficient and friendly,quickly getting me,a walk in customer, situated with a room. The hotel was very busy in the morning, but the breakfast crew smiled and talked while keeping everyone happy.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank Alan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews