We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sleep Inn(Pasco)
US$89
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
US$91
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveler rating
113
43
16
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
113
43
16
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshi expressroom was cleanpool area was cleanking sizesmall kitchenseparate sitting areaconvention centerwednesday nightlate checkthe tri citiesbusiness meetinghotel breakfastmeeting roomwonderful hotelfront desk staffoff the highwayoatmeal
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2018

My check in was fast and easy. The room was outstanding, clean, fresh and ready for me on time. Staff has been outstanding to ensue all my business needs were met. Would recommend staying here as your first choice.

Room Tip: Room was outstanding.
Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
Thank Francis20181959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina C, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Hello Mr. Bagarella,

Thank you for your review. As always, it was a pleasure having you stay with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and business to our hotel, as well as your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2018

The front desk associates were friendly, professional and helpful. The lobby was pleasant and open which was great for gathering with family. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The shuttle was most helpful. I highly recommend this property.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
Thank KJJ399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina C, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Hello KJJ399,

Thank you for your feedback. I'm so glad that our staff was friendly and able to help you out throughout your stay. We're glad that you enjoyed your fresh new lobby look. Please give us a call the next time you're in Pasco. We would love to have you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2018

We stayed here while attending a conference at the TRAC center. We couldn't have found a better location. The conference center was only steps outside the hotel. The staff was fun and welcoming and the rooms were clean and spacious.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amycobes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina C, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Hello Amycobes,

Thank you so much for your review. I"m glad you found our staff fun and welcoming, and enjoyed our location. We hope we will get another chance soon to wow you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2018

If you brought me blindfolded into the hotel I would guess I was in a Hyatt or even a W Hotel. The room was well appointed and the staff was friendly and accommodating. The pool was great although heavily chlorinated, enough to hurt our eyes (which I suppose I expect for the number of people in and out.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank EZRado99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina C, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Hello EZRado99,

Thank you for your kind review. We're so glad that you enjoyed our hotel and staff. We do apologize about the chlorine levels in the pool, and we will definitely have our maintenance team look into this. We hope that your travels will bring you back to us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2018

We were pleasantly overly pleased with the flexibility and accommodations at our stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Pasco, Washington! We were there for a Softball Tournament with many other Teams and families and unfortunately were rained out and wound up having to hang out in the hotel all day with some bummed out players. The Pool, breakfast, all day coffee, hang out spaces, workout room, and grounds were very conducive to keeping everyone occupied, entertained and feed. Thank you for making what could have been a very boring time a little bit better.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Margaret B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina C, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hello Margaret B,

Thank you so much for your lovely review of our hotel. I know Saturday was a trying day for everyone waiting to find out about the tournament. We're all pleased that we were able to make your guys stay that much more enjoyable while you waited. We hope when your next tournament comes to Pasco, we will get the pleasure of having you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews