We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$143
US$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn(Kennewick)
US$135
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Super 8 by Wyndham Kennewick(Kennewick)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clover Island Inn Kennewick(Kennewick)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GuestHouse Inn & Suites By Red Lion Hotels(Kennewick)(Great Value!)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveler rating
167
167
123
53
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
167
167
123
53
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskopen hourshour poolyogurtcottage cheesefrench toastroom was cleanshowing its agepool and hot tubhot itemsfridge and microwavewould stay here againstaff was very friendlymake your own wafflesfirst floorflat screencookies
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 546 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Great location for all kinds of activities, and shopping. The staff are bright cheerful and very helpfull in all aspects of my stay. great value for this location and aminities. recomend it very highly.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mikekeffeler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2018

Lots of easy free parking. Check in took a long time, but our room was clean our bed was good .Oddly our room had a small dishwasher.we had no dishes to wash so can't tell you if it worked. The pool is open 24 hours! It is a shallow pool only 4 1/2 feet deep but we liked it. There was a hot tub and a sauna but it was so hot outside we did not go near them,but they looked good. This was a really good clean hotel for such an inexpensive place. We would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simpleyme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Outside looks a little worn, and the hallways could use some care as well. Had room 303 it's above the breakfast area but we are early risers so we didn't hear anything. Clean very large room the
bed was comfy didn't take long for either my husband or I to fall asleep. Breakfast looked good but only had coffee as we had prearranged meal plans. Will stay here again.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank ltlbit64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Small dingy room that smelled BAD. Requested an extra blanket for the rollaway that never came. Walls a very thin. My entire family was woken at 2:30AM by neighbor knocking on their door. Breakfast was a joke. For $60 per night I would’ve thought it was ok, but for $100 per night this was unacceptable. Budget hotel at not budget price. Run down

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daphne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Tammy Asst. Mgr was very rude at check in and was tempted leave for another hotel as was meeting other employees thier staid.
But recomended to my Co. not use this Hotel ever again.

The plus side to stay was a very nice lady in training at Check-in des was very helpful and should be commended on her professionalism.

Remote Battery was Dead and Hotel room staff fixed it in a extremely polite and efficient time was very happy with that.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joe2davies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews