We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$64
PricelineUS$64
Expedia.comUS$64
Hotels.comUS$64
eDreamsUS$64
Trip.comUS$68
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
15
6
4
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
15
6
4
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews antique mall great location comfortable bed clean rooms would definitely stay here again motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Great location. Easy access off of I-81. Our room was extremely clean....like brand new. Front desk staff was very friendly. Great price. Decent complimentary breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jclw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Verona - Staunton North, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Our team is committed to providing our guests with top-notch service, so we're thrilled that this was the case for you!
We're also delighted that you enjoyed our dedication to cleanliness, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Quality Inn Verona the next time your travels point you in our direction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

Hotel room was very clean and looks like it was just updated recently.
Bed was comfortable and lobby area was updated too.
Rate was excellent and I was able to grab a hot cup of coffee on my very early morning checkout.
Nice staff at check in and check out.

There are 3 chain restaurants within walking distance. Limited truck parking too.

I will definitely stop again.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank robccx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, Agency / Consultant at Quality Inn Verona - Staunton North, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Dear Rob,
Our team is committed to providing our guests with a top-notch experience, so we're thrilled that this was the case for you! From our comfortable accommodations to our excellent rates, we're delighted that you had a wonderful time with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Quality Inn Verona.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2021

One of the best Quality Inn I have ever stayed with. Welcoming and helpful staff, super clean room, comfortable bed, and they do serve breakfast too. Believe me I have stayed with many quality inn and comfort inn but I find this one is one of the best I have stayed with.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank iam u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Verona - Staunton North, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2021

Wow! What a fantastic review to read. Thank you for choosing Quality Inn Verona and for spotlighting our efforts to ensure a comfortable stay.
The next time your travels bring you back this way, count on us for another cozy visit at a great value.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2020

The interior design in the recently renovated lobby is stylish and welcoming. Don’t miss the delicious complimentary coffee there. The staff was very friendly and helpful to our family. They are carefully booking reservations in between vacant days for enhanced cleaning and safety. Loved the attention to detail.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank nashvillemom4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Verona - Staunton North, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2020

At Quality Inn Verona our goal is to impress all our guests, so we're happy to hear we succeeded with you! It's great to know that you appreciated our attention to cleanliness and safety. Our friendly staff will also be proud you felt welcome while you were here. Thank you for your compliments on our beautiful lobby and excellent coffee. The next time you're in town, please come see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2020

This hotel was very convenient to I-81 and was a great value. The rooms seemed newly renovated and very clean- which is so important during corona. They actually had some sort of grab and go breakfast which included Jimmy Dean Sausage sandwiches in wrappers to be microwaved, apples & oranges , yogurt etc.
The only complaint I had was about the "handicap" room my sister-in-law needed. It was a beautiful room except obviously no one with a wheel chair ever designed the layout. Bathroom was great but they had so much furniture in the room we couldn't even open the entrance door fully. They also had a KING size bed in the room which made it impossible to get to one side of the bed. I had put a light on for her on the side of the bed and unfortunately she was never able to turn it off .herself. Well it was an eyeopener to travel with someone in a wheelchair. So many things are NOT accessible in so many spots we stopped.
The staff was also very friendly and welcoming.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vonzilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Verona - Staunton North, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2020

We thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are happy to see you enjoyed our clean and comfortable hotel. In addition, it is lovely you were impressed with the breakfast. Your comments about the room will be noted as we are always open to improvement. We wish you the best and hope to see you when your travels bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews