We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
We love UFO Parasailing !!!

We love parasailing with UFO. Its has been our 6th time, each time we returned to the island of... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
James Y
,
Coquitlam, Canada
Super fun experience

Super fun experience for my boyfriend and I. Your guides were super friendly and fun! You get a... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Kosh808
Read all 1,429 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Maui
from $74.25
More Info
from $145.83
More Info
from $187.50
More Info
from $208.22
More Info
Reviews (1,429)
Filter reviews
1,429 results
Traveler rating
1,297
80
25
10
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,297
80
25
10
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sd card flying high awesome experience fishing trip boat crew afraid of heights smooth ride great fun great ride kaanapali beach a lot of fun these guys crew members blast observer dunk maui
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 1,429 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2021

I had never been parasailing and I was not disappointed. Everyone at UFO was great. The staff were super friendly and it was something I will never forget!

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank hannahzarate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2021

Awesome experience with a fun crew. Great with kids and we did a lot of fishing during our time on the boat.

Date of experience: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rraiderfan64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2021

I cannot speak highly enough about the staff and crew at UFO Parasailing. We watched other companies struggle to get their guests in and out of the water, but the UFO crew made it easy! Their explanations were clear and made us feel confident and comfortable. If you’re considering parasailing from Whalers Villiage, you should book with UFO.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank sarahsU4699UR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2021

Very well run. Great experience. This company provides everything it promised in terms of fun and enjoyment.

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jamie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2021

Just relax, you'll feel like your floating on a cloud with no jerking (not scary at all). View is tremendous. You won't be disappointed

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank blstanley45
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews