We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
We love UFO Parasailing !!!

We love parasailing with UFO. Its has been our 6th time, each time we returned to the island of... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
James Y
,
Coquitlam, Canada
Super fun experience

Super fun experience for my boyfriend and I. Your guides were super friendly and fun! You get a... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Kosh808
Read all 1,429 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Maui
from $74.25
More Info
from $145.83
More Info
from $187.50
More Info
from $208.22
More Info
Reviews (1,429)
Filter reviews
1,429 results
Traveler rating
1,297
80
25
10
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,297
80
25
10
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sd card flying high awesome experience fishing trip boat crew afraid of heights smooth ride great fun great ride kaanapali beach a lot of fun these guys crew members blast observer dunk maui
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 1,429 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2021

Just relax, you'll feel like your floating on a cloud with no jerking (not scary at all). View is tremendous. You won't be disappointed

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank blstanley45
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2021

It was great just too short. The overall experience was very good for our 10 and 13 year old, just wish we had more time in the air. They very schedule driven so when you get on the boat be ready to get harnessed up and then up in the air. Equipment and boat are well kept for and the crew was great.

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank marktucker99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2021 via mobile

Fantastic trip. These folks are first class operators. Captain Maygan and Dustin did a great job! Would highly recommend using them.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank pameladO5662GQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2021

One on one interaction with the boat crew was great. Day 1 was canceled due to weather but was easily rescheduled for the next morning. Scenery was fantastic including dolphins and sea turtles. Will definitely do again on our next visit!

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Shane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2021

It was my first time to Parasail and it was great! The crew that got us up in the air was top notch and treated us all great they made the experience even better. The view of the beach and the surrounding area was awesome. From a 70 year old first timer I say go for it simple and easy.

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ACE112350
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews