We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,238)
Filter reviews
2,238 results
Traveler rating
1,281
688
199
36
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,281
688
199
36
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews krystal restaurant piano bar sand dunes german guests relaxing holiday evening entertainment half board kite surfers breakfast and dinner pool area small supermarket waiter service travel kettle quality hotel plenty of sunbeds bus stop plenty of choice
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 2,238 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2021

It is a very beautiful hotel with perfect location. It is at beatiful huge sandy beach. There is privacy and calm but not far from the city (about 5 minutes by car). Hotel garden is gorgeous full of singing birds, palms and flowers. Two large pools with enough sunbeds for everyone.

The staff is friendly and helpful, everybody is smiling all the time. They also prepared a surprise for us, because they knew we had a wedding. It was lovely. Thank you very much.

Cleaning of our room was twice a day, all parts of the hotel vere clean and disinfection was on every corner. Temperature was measured at the entrance and before meals. We felt safe.

Food was fresh and delicious with plenty of choice. The food was replenished immediately.

Free parking for guests right in front of the hotel with enough parking places.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank draon6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2021

Nice view to the beach, good quality food, very friendly personnel. Very close to Corralejo and placed at a very beautiful beach. Nice Jacuzzi area. Great Pool with a lot of space. The temperature of all customers was taken at the entrance of the restaurant which is giving a very confident feeling. Rooms are clean but old-fashioned. Free Parking.
I recommend.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FilipeD_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2021

It was an amazing vacation. Beautiful views, great hotel, fantastic staff, delicious food. The beach by the hotel is beautiful, long and very clean. I will definitely come back again. I sincerely recommend this place and this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with riu.com
1  Thank Betty7744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 April 2021 via mobile

I had a fantastic holiday. Service and personnel were exquisite, especially at the reception. Hotel has a good location, a little bit far from the town, but there is a cheap local bus transport just around the corner. Busses go mostly every half an hour.
The hotel is located right at the beach, surrounded by a beautiful landscape.
I highly recommend it. It offers good accommodation and is very, very clean thanks to the fantastic work carried out by the cleaning staff. Also during Corona, sanitizer is available evrywhere and sanitizing your hands is mandatory. Wearing a mask is mandatory all over the hotel.
The interior in general is not very new but everything works as it should. Food is excellent and offers something for everyone.

The sea view rooms offer great views over the pool and the ocean. The rear facing rooms looking over the sand dunes have sun until the sun goes down.
No loud music, no water games, so if you are looking for a relaxing time, it will be perfect.
Please be aware that this is a non-smoking hotel. In general it is not very new but everything works as it should.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
3  Thank katarzynachojna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2021

I'm glad that I was in this hotel. I spent there 7 great days. The Staff was absolutely great. Room clean. Location is fantastic - 20m to beach :) Hotel is on the beach and around is beautiful landscape. I recommend. One attention. This hotel is better for adults :)

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with riu.com
1  Thank Freeman_Chris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews