We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Suave Mar(Esposende)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Estalagem Zende(Esposende)
Free cancellation until 07/27
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$77
US$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Rural(Esposende)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Esposende Guesthouse(Esposende)(Great Value!)
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostel Eleven(Esposende)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Quinta da Seara(Esposende)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
11
9
6
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
9
6
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

Found this on trip advisor and it got great reviews. Was a little unsure when we arrived as from the outside it was not great. However it was very comfortable and staff were great. Location wise it's on the edge of town but it's not far into the centre. The place was great value as it included continental breakfast. It has a bar and breakfast room upstairs. Definitely recommend it.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank EpsomSmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Flew into Porto airport and wanted a hotel nearby for the first night. This one is about 20 minutes away and very easy to find - on a main road close to the center and overlooking the river estuary. A large car park at the front of the property. The room was clean, comfortable and had free wifi, just what we needed. While the hotel has a restaurant it was closed the night of our visit, however there are plenty nearby - including one next door which we tried and can also recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank toyotaManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2016

this hotel is one of the cheapest option in this popular area. We stayed in the appartment (staircase on the right side) it is old fashion but again quite. Breakfast is nothing special but enough for kick for the day 58EUR good value for money

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank T S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

If you need to stay in this area of Portugal this is the place ,reasonably priced , we'll run clean and pleasant + a good restaurant !
It's only down fall was its wifi reception but I'm sure the owner is working on getting that improved. A pleasurable stay

Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
1  Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Stayed here half board when walking the Caminha Portuguese costa in June 2014, better than most 2 star hotels ,beautiful room with balcony and view across the Cavado river estuary , the restaurant next door is excellent and the buffet breakfast next morning had everything one would want, I would certainly stay again

Room Tip: I liked the front room with balcony with river view
  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nickie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews