We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Vienna(Jesolo)
Book now, pay at stay
US$157
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$229
US$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$266/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$287
US$218
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$252
US$244
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa(Jesolo)
US$596
US$488
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveler rating
204
85
48
17
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
85
48
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrobes and flip flopsgreat hotelluxury hotelsea viewgreat facilitiesoutdoor poolprivate beachfree bikesspecial thankssun loungersminute walkhotel is locatedthe air conditioningon arrivalthe bushalf boardgerman
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018

We had a wonderful family holiday here Great hotel with great facilities Nice pool area suitable for children and the hotel is right on the beach.........brilliant
The staff at the hotel could not have been more helpful, they really do go out there way to make sure you have a great time, especially in the restaurant
The rooms are modern and comfortable and the hotel is a great place to stay
We had half board , the food was of a very high standard, recommended!
We will definitely return !
Also we were never bothered with the noise from the development next door, hardly heard a thing

Room Tip: The half board option is great value
Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessandro F, Manager at Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Jesolo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Peter,
thank you very much for choosing our Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Jesolo for your family holidays and for your positive feedback.
We truly hope to "Welcome Home" you soon again and send you our warmest regards,
Alessandro Fichera - Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Everything was perfect! Accomodation, staff, food, service, wellness...
Everyone is so nice and helpful! We really enjoyed every minute of our stay.
Thank you We will definitely come back here ‍♀️

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
2  Thank majarajsic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessandro F, Manager at Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Jesolo, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear Majarajsic, we would like to extremely thank you for your wonderful feedback after your recent stay with us. Many thanks also for sharing your " Perfect Experience" with all Tripadvisor readers, that help us to spread out our commitment and willingness to provide an high level of comfort and service to all our Guest. Thanks again and hope to see you soon here in Jesolo at our Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa. Alessandro Fichera - Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2018

There is one Thing MONEY CANNOT buy! It is Decency & Class- This hotel is pretending to be a 5* and charges 5* pricing but it would not hold up to any real International even 2* Hotels- You are trying to be MIAMI? have you ever been to MIAMI?
I arrived late looking forward to staying couple nights, enjoy the spa & relax after tiring flights and meetings- I booked a superior room with partial ocean view- WELL I got a view alright ! of a Massive construction site! Talk about an eye sore! and the noise is to start at 8AM! I beg the front desk manager to switch me to the same room but on the other side! YES BEGGED , but all rooms were booked- &so again pretending to be a 5* as they move me to a NO VIEW ROOM- Actually view of the Road and a building! I once more Begged to just get what I booked as I am planning to work from the room all day- An upgrade was refused not once but 3 times! the poor lady on the phone was yelled at in front of me by the GM Mr. Antonello Buono- and told to NOT BOTHER him with my complain- He also added " as the GM of a 5 stars hotel, its protocol not to speak on the phone with a client, "- "WORD FOR WORD" -my reservation is not refundable, I am seating here listening to traffic road fuming at the scarcity of basic customer service & simple kindness- UNACCEPTABLE -
FALKENSTEINER Group SEND YOUR GM's TO a better school! I have had amazing experiences at 2 stars hotels- YOU ARE NOT WORTH 1 !

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ilham26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessandro F, Manager at Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Jesolo, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear Ilham26,
Thank you very much for taking the time to make Tripadvisor readers aware of your experience. And thank you to give us this way the opportunity to clearly explain what kind of guest you were at Falkenstiener Hotel & Spa Jesolo.
If there is one thing we agree with you , Mrs. Ilham26, is that Money Cannot buy Decency & Class! In fact it is not because you pay a discounted rate of 140,98 euros plus tax in a 5 Stars property on the beach with access to Beach Club, Pool and Full breakfast, that you can consider yourself a 5 stars Hotel Guest. Money cannot buy politeness and education! Or teach how to behave. Just for information of the readers, this guest was accommodated in the room category booked. Offered many possibilities of room change and or upgrade to suite if she wanted frontal sea view. But as nothing was sufficient, She was also offered to cancel her Prepaid & Non Refundable reservation without any penalty or charge, if she wanted to leave the hotel for a more suitable accommodation in another property. But obviously this wasn’t the goal. Goal was from the beginning to obtain free stay, or free upgrade and or any kind of discount. At the end her stay was so terrible and ruined that she stayed at the Pool & Beach Club until 6 pm.
For at the end also try to leave the hotel without paying her extra charges. We always welcome and are very thankful for all critics we receive from our valuable Guests and do apologize for our mistakes. When critics are in good faith and done by honest people.
Antonello Buono - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

nice rooms-bright, modern and clean. good food and access to the beach, nice restaurant and bar atmosphere. good and clean beach, rooms with partial and sea view, helpfull staff, had dinner very late in the evening

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GMariana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessandro F, Manager at Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Jesolo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear Mrs. GMariana, thank you very much for visiting us and taking the time to reviewing in such a positive way our Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Jesolo. We look forward to the pleasure of "Welcome Home" you soon again and with pleasure all our Team send you our warmest greetings, Alessandro Fichera - Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2018

We spent a wonderful weekend in Falkensteiner Jesolo (early season) and had a wonderful time in the beautiful SPA, delicious food and wine in the restaurant with a great service team spreading the italian lust for life and make you feel really comfortable. Special thanks to Marko and the restaurant, bar, reception and security staff. We can highly recommend Falkensteiner Jesolo and we will come back for sure!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Margit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessandro F, Manager at Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Jesolo, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Mrs. Margit, we would like to thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback and very positive experience with all other Tripadvisor.com readers. That helps us to widely advertise our passion of "Welcome Home" and look after for all our guests. Warmest regards from Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Jesolo, Alessandro Fichera - Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews