We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Vienna(Jesolo)
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$257
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$300/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$219
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa(Jesolo)
US$591
US$489
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveler rating
519
69
8
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
519
69
8
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschocolate fountainipanema restaurantcoffee makerupgraded to a suitefantastic hotelhotel cleaning staffservice at breakfastpianist playingvaried choice of foodlido di jesolothe general managerpool areamain buildingbeach towelspool staffroom wasn't readyview from the balcony
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 599 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We absolutely loved this hotel! We especially liked the communication with regard to our needs, before we arrived, which was followed up with excellent attention to detail! The staff provided 1st class service on all levels, and this will definitely encourage us to go back. We highly recommend this hotel!

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank yvonnemckinlay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have been to many countries and many hotels, some 4*, some 5*, some very famous etc., BUT....i guess I have never felt so welcomed in any of them as Park Hotel Brasilia. The service here is in such a high level, the staff allways smiles, is very friendly, professional, polite....ALL STAFF! :) The rooms vere cleaned very well, also before bedtime housekeepers came to check on the guests and room and brought candies (put on the pillow). Awesome option is to reserve the sunbeds by the pool (you have to pay, but it is a very reasonable price). The breakfast is the same every day, but you have options to choose from. Dinner is different every day and it is very delicious.
I have the only one tiny minus in this hotel- families with children in the stroller should not be living in the main building, since there is no way out without pushing the stroller up/down the stairs:)

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank Nora S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We loved our stay at this hotel. The breakfast was amazing- so much choice, including gluten & dairy free options, and a piano playing throughout! Room was really modern & we had a beach view. Hotel provided us with beach towels which we could take to pool or beach & there were plenty of beds. We also borrowed bikes & rode into busier centre of lido de jeselo. Glad we were in slightly quieter section at night though - Centre has so many queues at restaurants. Overall a fantastic hotel, in great location & really friendly staff.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank porty-s123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2018

We normally holiday abroad in self-catering villas but chose a short break in Italy in a hotel to recharge our batteries and have a complete break. I had read such wonderful reviews of the Park Hotel and was hopeful it would be the environment we needed to relax – it was all this and so much more.

From the moment we arrived at The Park Hotel Brasilia we felt welcomed and completely relaxed. Every single member of staff was approachable, friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble.

Its location is perfect – tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the main street but close enough to wander into it at night to experience the many restaurants and bars along the way. The pool area is immaculate, with comfortable sun loungers and lovely large parasols and it leads straight onto a beautifully groomed private beach area which is close to a bar and showers.

Our junior suite was a fantastic space for us as a family of four with a gigantic master bed, good size sofa bed and a beautifully clean and well equipped bathroom. Our balcony looked out onto the front of the hotel and the beach beyond and was a nice space to enjoy a drink after the children had gone to bed. The seahorse teddies on their pillows for the children, complementary jute beach bag and flipflops were nice touches too.

We took a day trip to Venice, using the bus and boat ticket which was a great success. We enjoyed pizzas and pasta at the many restaurants dotted around the resort but the best meal by far was in the hotel restaurant where we sampled some exquisite local cuisine delivered with wonderful service.

Breakfast was a huge success with us all – the children loved the chocolate fountain and handmade churros, while we enjoyed the prosecco and the huge array of choices which changed each day.

We truly couldn’t fault anything at the Park Hotel Brasilia but the shining stars of our stay were the staff who were exceptional. The owner, Cristina, was so warm and welcoming we felt as if we were returning guests and every single staff member made our holiday even more wonderful than it was with their helpfulness, kindness and professionalism. We were so sorry to leave and can’t wait to come back!

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank farmermummy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2018

We visited in May 2018 with my family of 6 (4 small children from ages 3-10). The service in the hotel was excellent and the staff is very friendly. Being directly on the beach is a huge advantage, the kids cold easily transition from the sea to the pool. The rooms suited us well, were clean and well attended daily. It's about a 1 hour drive to Venice which allowed for a great day trip (I believe there are also ferries to Venice). Overall I'd highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cabnd000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews