We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveler rating
196
40
27
11
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
196
40
27
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews anna agriturismo marco terrace wine tuscany
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

Over the past 15 years we've stayed here half dozen times and we love the place. Just a 4 minute drive from the town square yet worlds away with beautiful Tuscan hills surrounding you. Anna is always a wonderful host and the rooms are clean and nicely done. Hope to return again soon. The wine and olive oil made by La Camporena are a must buy to take with you.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank SAGossGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2016

We have stayed many times but I'm having a hard time finding info now for La Camporena. It was run by a wonderful family and I'm hoping it's just shut for the season. Great dinners served outside if you wish. Kid's loved the pool. The best room for a family of 4 is the one facing the pool.

Date of stay: June 2015
Thank SAGossGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 December 2015 via mobile

A great location 5 minutes drive from Grieve. We were here in winter and the only people staying.

The location is stunning and the room, although a tad small, perfectly good enough.

The staff are all rather unfriendly and unapproachable.

Breakfast is very basic but serves it's purpose.

For the price not bad at all, but set your expectations

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Leigh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2015

Its located some km from Greve in Chianti. Hotel has great rooms, pool, restaraunt. View is stunning! :) Must see town Greve in Chianti - its nice as well! :) Be carreful when use navigator (for example Navigon) - its go for another city, if use Anna address.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank IvarsLV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2015

A very good Agriturismo with stunning views. The staff were very friendly expect the owner who was a little aloof. The room, although nicely decorated, was dark and requires air conditioning. The pool area is well kept and very relaxing. The food served both at breakfast and dinner was of a good standard. The wine was very good as you would expect in Chianti but due to the owners lack of interaction we didn't bother asking for a wine tasting. Well worth a stay particularly for the setting.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JPS23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews