We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jenny was my waitress top quality service from start to finish! ”
Review of TGI Friday's

TGI Friday's
Ranked #9 of 38 Restaurants in Clondalkin
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I went to tgif’s Easter weekend with no reservation , from the moment I walked in I had a lovely greeting from the staff ...Jenny was our waitress she was really friendly and provided top service making sure we were okay for everything and always topped our drinks up...the food was amazing and presented really well I will definitely be back to tgif’s Liffey valley

1  Thank fiona_hand123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TGI Fridays L, Assistant General Manager at TGI Friday's, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Fiona,

Many thanks for your great feedback, I will pass it onto Jenny.

Looking forward to have you return to us soon.

Best wishes,

Shauna
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (142)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 142 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Really lovely food today and Chloe was very nice and friendly. Would definitely recommend it. Wasn’t waiting long on a table either.

Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TGI Fridays L, Assistant General Manager at TGI Friday's, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hi Michelle,

Thanks for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated and I will pass your feedback onto Chloe and the team.

Best wishes,

Shauna
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Lovely food served by our very friendly and helpful waitress, Shannon. Great choice of food with great service. Well worth a visit

Thank Geraldine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TGI Fridays L, Assistant General Manager at TGI Friday's, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Hi Geraldine,

Thanks for your kind review, I will be sure to pass the great feedback onto Shannon.

Looking forward to having you return soon,

Best wishes,

Shauna
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Great meal with friends. Delicious Food as always. Great atmosphere. Friendly waitress Shannon who looked after us well.

Thank Clare C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TGI Fridays L, Assistant General Manager at TGI Friday's, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Hi Clare

We are delighted to hear you had a great time with us recently and chose to share this feedback with us.

Many thanks,

Shauna
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

We have come here a bunch of times with family and friends. Staff are always lovely and the food is consistently the best of the TGIs in Dublin.

Thank Kirsty H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TGI Fridays L, Assistant General Manager at TGI Friday's, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Hi Kirsty,

Many thanks for sharing your great feedback with us. We are happy to be a favourite of yours.

Hope you return soon.

Best wishes,

Shauna
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TGI Friday's also viewed

Dublin, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 
Dublin, County Dublin
Swords, County Dublin
 
Dublin, County Dublin
 

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing